We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Capri Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
48
37
22
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
37
22
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelcourtyard parkingfarmers marketadjoining caferoom was cleansmall bathroomqueen bedparking lotcleaning staffwalking distancestains on the carpetincluded breakfastfridge and microwavecoffee makerweddinglaundryfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2012 via mobile

We had a great stay at this property. Rooms were very clean and well equipped. The location to the outlets was great- very walkable and breakfasts were amazing at the little cafe. The only thing that was a little weird was I guess you could say we got in trouble for staying in a suite with a dog. Not sure why since the suites weren't even carpeted and the regular rooms were. They never clarified this when I asked if it was pet friendly. So that's something to keep in mind.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seattlefunfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

We stayed here as we wanted to head to the premium outlets the next day. It was a lovely room, really friendly check in, and we were late and out of season so the lady checking us in even phoned around a few restaurants to see if any were able to accommodate us that evening for supper (which they couldn't unfortunately, so we headed to the Applebee's close by). The Inn matches the town - really nicely presented, comfortable and well appointed. It is just off the freeway, a few miles from the premium outlets, and about 45 minutes to LAX. Couldn't have been better for us. The restaurants in town looked great too, just wish we'd arrived in time to sample a few! However, the Inn has a cafe attached which served us exceptional french toast for breaskfast so it wasn't a complete bust!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pipx69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

My trip took ma again to Camarillo. The last 10 years I stayed in ceveral years in differen't Holtels. If you are planning to stay in Camarillo this is for me the best place to be.
In walking distance of the restaurants and bars in the Camarillo Old town and very close to the famous Camarillo outletcenter.
Breakfast in the restaurant from the Bella Capri inn was just perfect !!!!

Room Tip: If you are traveling without kids this is just the best place to be.. Als je reist zonder kinderen is dit de beste plaats om te overnachten. Het heeft geen zwembad, dus reis je met kinderen en verwacht je dit zoek dan het hotel op dat hier dicht in de buurt zit.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FMB19962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Stayed for one night on trip from SanFrancisco to Grand Canyon. Nicely presently motel with most looking out onto a courtyard car park. Unit was very small and bathroom are extremely small. The Motel is handy to shopping centre and also the Outlet stores are just down the road. They have a good laundry and overall we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philandducks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

My husband and I decided to stay in Ventura County and not drive for the Labor Day Holiday. We booked our suite at the Bella Capri Inn and was very happy with all of the accomodations. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are very nice with a kitchen, balcony, fireplace and a huge sunken bathtub....which was nice after a long day of wine tasting. We enjoyed the small town and we parked the car and walked to wine tasting. Their Old Town Cafe is located right next door and the breakfast was amazing! Come hungry! We had a great time and this Inn is a great place to enjoy for a staycation vacation in Ventura County!

Room Tip: The suites are great and worth the price!
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews