We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Camarillo Inn
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Certificate of Excellence
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Hotel”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Quiet, super clean, right in the middle of Camarillo where you can walk to your destination. Room was small but everything we needed since we didn't spend much time in the room. The staff went out of their way to make sure we got our room keys since we had a very late arrival.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amorgan4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    147
    55
    12
    8
See reviews for
158
91
15
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Rooms clean,bed comfortable,breakfast typical continental,area outside motel not connected to lobby.Used pool and they ran out of towels.Had to make keys 3 times,kept erasing code to room. Cleaning staff very nice but maintenance guys kinda stand off kinda guys.Not comfortable to ask them questions.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corona, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Well maintained hotel for a quick stay with family. Hotel staff were great. Shower was a little tricky and the fridge buzzed all night long, but overall decent place to stay. Would stay again if I was just needing a place to stay outside of Santa Barbara which is expensive.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank mayzone22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MORRO BAY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This is a great affordable hotel. The staff goes the extra mile to make sure the guests are pleased with the service. The rooms are well appointed, clean, and comfortable. The food and the atmosphere in the breakfast room reminds me of a small hotel in Paris. The food is fresh and presented well. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank BARRY G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Cruz, California
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The hotel features friendly staff, a great breakfast to start your morning, served early and great food! Clean rooms Too!!! The bed was comfortable. I travel with a bobtail truck, I noted this in the reservation, the staff was happy to help me park it, which can be a challenge, depending on the hotel!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank CalItal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasanton, California
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed 1 night. The hotel was clean and convenient. The king room was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was ok for continental- we have had hot buffet style breakfasts at other BW's. Would stay again but would probably skip the breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelGx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Good place to stay if visiting a student attending UC Camarillo. Stayed in King Suite Very clean and spacious. Not a resort but pool was clean and staff was great. Free breaKfast was very good attended there to monitor and helpful. Good location close to activities in area right off freeway.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camarillo
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
0.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
#3 of 10 in Camarillo
678 reviews
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Camarillo
Courtyard Camarillo
#4 of 10 in Camarillo
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Residence Inn Camarillo
Residence Inn Camarillo
#5 of 10 in Camarillo
168 reviews
2.4 mi away
Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
4.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn, Oxnard/Camarillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Camarillo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Camarillo Inn

Property: Best Western Camarillo Inn
Address: 295 Daily Drive, Camarillo, CA 93010-5813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Camarillo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Camarillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Camarillo Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Camarillo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Camarillo Hotel Camarillo
Camarillo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing