We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Camarillo Inn
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Certificate of Excellence
Camarillo, United States
1 review
“Lovely Hotel”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great friendly staff, comfortable clean room, and a yummy breakfast. Pool area is clean and pool is maintained. The management has done a great job turning a very small hotel into a cozy little hideaway where you feel immediately welcome. It is an overall nice experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Malia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    129
    150
    55
    12
    9
See reviews for
161
92
16
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fresno, Ca
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This place was clean; the bed, the pillows, and the bathroom were clean. It was quiet night. It is also close to the outlet center. It was questionable as to why their breakfast was served separately. The breakfast room was not attached to the main building. They had the usual simple breakfast but no, hot waffles.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tailypo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Called last minute and spoke to "Manny". What a nice man. Unlike other hotels, I had just spoken with....he had a pleasant speaking voice and was very helpful. We had a boat and he gave us helpful hints on parking. Arriving at the hotel, Manny checked us with a nice smile. Thanx, Manny !!! ( No! I'm not related and we've never met). Really! Our room was Great. The Location was Great ( Right next door to Coco's) The property was Great ! Our room was on the 1st floor, near the Lobby....yet we heard No sounds all night. The Beds are Comfortable and the room was clean, clean clean. I didn't want to leave.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fullmoon33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownsville, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We got a great deal at this hotel. The personnel is very friendly. The rooms are very nice. The beds are comfortable and the decor is very tasteful. Breakfast was nice. The My family would definitely stay here again. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank mandylopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atascadero, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I have stayed at this Hotel periodically over the years and have always been more than satisfied. My room was large and spotlessly clean, and all amenities were included. The person at the front desk was polite and extremely helpful as was the housekeeping staff. What more can one ask? I have paid a lot more for a lot less.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The Best Western Camarillo Inn offered good value for the money. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The Continental breakfast was good. My family and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

In looking for a budget friendly hotel room for 1 night, we were very glad we selected the Best Western Camarillo Inn. The room was very clean with nice crisp white duvets and linens. The room had clearly been updated in recent years having a large flatscreen and granite on all countertops. The business appears to be family owned and they were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Get a room on the back side of the hotel to reduce possible street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pinkchicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camarillo
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
0.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
#3 of 10 in Camarillo
687 reviews
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Camarillo
Courtyard Camarillo
#4 of 10 in Camarillo
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Residence Inn Camarillo
Residence Inn Camarillo
#5 of 10 in Camarillo
169 reviews
2.4 mi away
Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
4.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn, Oxnard/Camarillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Camarillo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Camarillo Inn

Property: Best Western Camarillo Inn
Address: 295 Daily Drive, Camarillo, CA 93010-5813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Camarillo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Camarillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Camarillo Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Camarillo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Camarillo Hotel Camarillo
Camarillo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing