We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Camarillo Inn
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Doesn't look like much from the outside, but the rooms are big, very clean, and quiet! Mine had a whirlpool tub in the bathroom, a microwave and a refrigerator along with a king size bed and sofa. Got a late check out and was on my way to the family function I was there for. Plenty of restaurants within walking/driving distance from McDonald's to Marie Callendar's to Eggs and Things

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank paulineb312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (381)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

210 - 216 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014

We were on a weekend shopping trip for back to school at the Camarillo Outlets. This hotel was extremely well located and convenient to stay over night and extend our trip. We had easy access to the outlets and lots of choices for meals. The hotel was clean and a good value for what we needed it for. No complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Booked this room thru BW directly at a great rate. Older style motor lodge, but don't let that bother you, because this facility has a great staff. It's also super clean & the location is in a generally safe part of town.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidgB910DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The outside is pleasant, and the inside is better. Nicely decorated and VERY clean rooms. Breakfast is Continental plus hard boiled eggs, so at least there's a protein source. The pool is tiny, and I never saw anyone in it. There's no elevator, so be prepared to climb stairs if you don't have a ground floor room. Overall, I would recommend the place and stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great friendly staff, comfortable clean room, and a yummy breakfast. Pool area is clean and pool is maintained. The management has done a great job turning a very small hotel into a cozy little hideaway where you feel immediately welcome. It is an overall nice experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Malia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This place was clean; the bed, the pillows, and the bathroom were clean. It was quiet night. It is also close to the outlet center. It was questionable as to why their breakfast was served separately. The breakfast room was not attached to the main building. They had the usual simple breakfast but no, hot waffles.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tailypo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Called last minute and spoke to "Manny". What a nice man. Unlike other hotels, I had just spoken with....he had a pleasant speaking voice and was very helpful. We had a boat and he gave us helpful hints on parking. Arriving at the hotel, Manny checked us with a nice smile. Thanx, Manny !!! ( No! I'm not related and we've never met). Really! Our room was Great. The Location was Great ( Right next door to Coco's) The property was Great ! Our room was on the 1st floor, near the Lobby....yet we heard No sounds all night. The Beds are Comfortable and the room was clean, clean clean. I didn't want to leave.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank fullmoon33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camarillo
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Camarillo
Courtyard Camarillo
#4 of 10 in Camarillo
192 reviews
2.1 mi away
Residence Inn Camarillo
Residence Inn Camarillo
#5 of 10 in Camarillo
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oxnard/Camarillo
0.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
#3 of 10 in Camarillo
701 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn, Oxnard/Camarillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Camarillo Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Camarillo Inn

Address: 295 E Daily Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010-5813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Camarillo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Price Range: £89 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Camarillo Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Camarillo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Camarillo Hotel Camarillo
Camarillo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing