We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Montreal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice and clean hotel”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

NIce hotel, good pricing, good service, the breakfast was good, although, but anyone with an intolerance with fructose in his diet, must be warned they only have product with high fructose and no peanut butter. WIFI very reliable. But in all, I recommend this place.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

742 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    134
    202
    191
    115
    100
See reviews for
297
172
77
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Diamond Bar, California
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This hotel is only minutes away from outlet and old town with big and clean room, It is closed to freeway but quite, I don't hear any noise of the freeway. Friendly front desk staff has smile all the time. Breakfast is good too.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tigard, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Nice rooms with all the expected amenities. Easy access to the freeway. Good suggestions for dinner. Skipped the continental breakfast and eat around the corner at Eggs and Things. For being so close to the highway it was very quiet.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maspdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stayed here on our way back from Morro bay. This Days Inn is conveniently located just off the 101 freeway. The beds were comfortable. The rooms on the lower level seem to have less privacy because of the windows facing the open parking space. The bathroom was clean, however the pressure on the shower head was very low. The TV had a pretty decent set of channels to choose from and the Wi-Fi was free. Pretty close to eateries. We were able to find a Denny's just a mile away. We skipped the breakfast because they do not have any hot items except waffles. Overall a good stay. Would recommend for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trevelling_Macs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Camarillo hotels
0.8 mi away
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
#3 of 10 in Camarillo
677 reviews
2.3 mi away
Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Best Western Camarillo Inn
Best Western Camarillo Inn
#2 of 10 in Camarillo
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Camarillo
Courtyard Camarillo
#5 of 10 in Camarillo
180 reviews
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Camarillo
Residence Inn Camarillo
#4 of 10 in Camarillo
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura

Property: Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura
Address: 165 E Daily Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010-5809
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Camarillo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Camarillo Hotel Camarillo
Camarillo Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing