We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,621)
Filter reviews
5,622 results
Traveller rating
3,456
1,450
449
155
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,456
1,450
449
155
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful groundslarge suitemurphy beddinner packageprime ribescape packagelive entertainmentchristmas marketchristmas lightsscallopstravelzoo dealget awaybottle of winebreakfast buffethearst castleliving roomlove this place
Filter
Updating list...
1,285 - 1,290 of 5,622 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We loved the property and the dog friendly atmosphere. The rooms were very nice and inviting. Dinner fare was very good and service was prompt and attentive. A short drive gets you to the town or Moonstone Beach. Neither is close enough for a short or easy walk. A good location for a retreat or conference.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I love coming to Cambria Pines Lodge. The air is fresh and clean. Love to be by the ocean. The surroundings are peaceful and serene, very relaxing. We sat out on our patio with some wine and cheese. Then had dinner at the lodge and the food is great too!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The room was great, lots of space, lovely balcony with a view of the sunrise and we even saw a family of deer. The restaurant was also good, complimentary breakfast was tasty and filling with lots of options. Would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnnaC2706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Loved the lodge. Great staff and a good breakfast included in the price. Can't wait to try out one the cottages on my next stay. The Holiday lights were being strung and they looked great. Get ready for some sore calves if decide to walk the 257 stairs to the village, lol.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This was the second year that I stayed at Cambria Pines Lodge. Yet again, another amazing stay. The staff was so cheerful and accommodating to our requests and they all worked extremely hard. My room was excellent and whenever we needed something for the room, service was just a call away. Very quick and precise service. Amazing scenery and an overall amazing stay. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 283hunterl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews