We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fubuki 3 is a beautiful home to come back to...”
Fubuki NIseko
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki Living area
Fubuki Dining Area
Fubuki 2 kitchen
Bathroom
Fubuki 2bathroom
Fubuki  master bedroom
Fubuki  bedroom
View of Yotei-san from Fubuki
Yotei summer sunrise
The road to Niseko in September
The Stunning Iwao Nupuri Walk in September
Hilton Hotel Golf Course
Hiking up Yotei-san
Near the peak of Yotei-san
Skiing down Yotei-san at sunset
Light and deep Tree skiing
Fubuki Cow
Delicious Soba lunch at Rakuichi
Beak Family
Rai Family Rakuichi Owners
Rakuichi Soba Master
Rakuichi
Rak
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Niseko-cho, Abuta-gun, Hokkaido

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lynda N
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Fubuki 3 is a beautiful home to come back to after skiing in the powder”
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We were a party of 5 adults and 4 children and found Fubuki 3 to be well maintained, luxuriously appointed and a fantastic place to come back to after you have spent the day skiing in the powder. It is well located and the drop off and collection service offered by Niskeo Boutiques is exceptionally good.
The owner knows the area particularly well and offers excellent guidance and advise to make your stay in Niseko as enjoyable as possible.
I would highly recommend Fubuki for accommodation in Niseko.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in March 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 9 May 2012 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Goulburn NSW
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2012
Thanks so much Annie. Great review and I really appreciate you doing it. Call when you are next in Sydney.
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sydney
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fubuki
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$413
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing