We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Perfect!”
Fubuki NIseko
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Fubuki NIseko
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki
Fubuki Living area
Fubuki Dining Area
Fubuki 2 kitchen
Bathroom
Fubuki 2bathroom
Fubuki  master bedroom
Fubuki  bedroom
View of Yotei-san from Fubuki
Yotei summer sunrise
The road to Niseko in September
The Stunning Iwao Nupuri Walk in September
Hilton Hotel Golf Course
Hiking up Yotei-san
Near the peak of Yotei-san
Skiing down Yotei-san at sunset
Light and deep Tree skiing
Fubuki Cow
Delicious Soba lunch at Rakuichi
Beak Family
Rai Family Rakuichi Owners
Rakuichi Soba Master
Rakuichi
Rak
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Niseko-cho, Abuta-gun, Hokkaido

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kylie W
1 review
“Simply Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Amazing 5 bedroom Villa which is beautifully decorated and fitted out. Rooms are all spacious and kitchen exceptionally equipped for all cooking needs. Villa is very central and easy to reach with great attractions close by. The owners have done a fantastic job providing information on great places to dine and see which was really helpful. After a long day out, coming "home" always felt so welcoming. With 4 very picky and experienced travellers it's always hard to find perfect locations but this place really was, not a complaint from anyone! It was simply perfect!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2018
Dear Kylie Thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to getting you all back over the winter months.
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonRig...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Large, luxury home conveniently located close to ski slopes”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our family loved our 8-day stay at Fubuki. Stunning mountain views, luxury fit-out, beautifully warm, a well equipped kitchen and a very efficient drying room made it the perfect ski holiday home away from home. The location is excellent for quick access to the ski slopes and restaurants in the heart of the village. We would highly recommend it for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review Alison and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fubuki sometime in the future
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkN956
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Home!”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our friends and family group of six adults and four children stayed at Fubuki 3 during a March ski trip. The home was very comfortable and beautifully furnished. The kitchen and living room provide nice gathering areas, and as a bonus it included a laundry/ski room and two washers and dryers.

The kids loved playing in the snow behind the house in the wooded area and across the street. Fubuki 3 is only a five-minute drive or short walk to the Niseko base and nearby shops and restaurants. (By the way, while there's no true grocery store in Niseko, the Sapporo Drug store in the Hirafu 188 building has a better selection and better prices than the Lawson Station and Seico Mart c-stores.) We took advantage of the free round-trip shuttle to the mountain provided the helpful management company, Hokkaido Tracks Resort Properties.

Note that Hokkaido Tracks is also the company that you will have to wire funds to, as this property does not accept credit cards. While I was initially surprised by the payment terms, everything was above board and legit. The property’s owner, Pippa Beak, was very responsive and helpful. She offered restaurant and shuttle recommendations, and arranged for us to have our pocket WiFi devices sent to Hokkaido Tracks. First class service!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you for your kind review Mark and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in Fubuki 3 and were well looked after whilst there by Hokkaido Tracks Resort properties. We look forward to welcoming you back at Fubuki 3 sometime in the future
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Superb! ”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed at Fubuki 3 end of February 2018 with another family for a skiing holiday.
The townhouse is superbly comfortable in every way. Living, dining and kitchen area is open and spacious with breathtaking views through birch forests to Mt Yotei . Even if you are not a keen skier to stay at Fubuki 3 is a must and I imagine during the other seasons of the year the landscape would be sensational. The location is excellent within walking distance of the action in town whilst being quiet at night.
The bedrooms are spacious and warm, beds comfortable and the property is very well maintained.
The owner Pippa is highly organised and helps with every aspect to make your stay as easy and comfortable as possible.
I cannot fault Fubuki 3 in any way and highly recommend it for a family or group accommodation in Niseko.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Thankyou for your review Annie and come back soon
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahurrell
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday apartment”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed in Fubuki 3 with two families of five in January and loved every minute. Lovely setting, great location, an easy walk to all the main dining spots and onsen, beautiful views from living area and bedrooms, quality fit out, impossible to fault.

The village is great too and of course the skiing, but its even better when staying in such a beautiful, comfortable, well located apartment

Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Hi Andrew,
Thanks so much for your lovely review.
We look forward to maybe accommodating you all again in the future.
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuncanAli...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic Property, Incredible Service”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We visited Fubuki 3 as a group of 3 families with 6 young children ranging between 1-6 years of age.

I began liaising with the owner (Pippa) more than one year in advance due to our significant challenges of families coming from multiple countries with many kids. Pippa gave us nothing but 5 Star service from the start. Excellent advice, great recommendations and just generally made herself very available to help as we needed it in the lead up.

When we arrived at the property we found an immaculate, modern, 3 storey apartment which had everything we needed and was perfectly built for a large family group.

The management team at Hokkaido Tracks (they manage the property) were also very good, available 24hrs day and sent us some really lovely reps who handled our transits to the ski lifts. We liked the reps so much that one even baby sat our kids one night!

The lifts are a 10-15 min walk away which my wife and I were often happy to do as its lovely walking through the town. But if you can’t be bothered the private shuttle from HT collects you as required for a 3 min drive.

The property is very close to the best restaurants and bars in the area.

I would highly recommend this property for a large group firstly because it’s a great property but mostly because you won’t find a more attentive and professional host than Pippa (and as a result her team) and this made our holiday a dream!

Thanks Pippa!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Dear Duncan,
Thank you so much for your very kind words. You were also wonderful guests! Please do let me know if you ever wanted to come back to Fubuki and enjoy the remainder of your trip.
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blitzen
Asia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous house with amazing 5 star service!!!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We were 3 families staying at Fubuki 3 for a week. House was very nicely appointed with all amenities catered for. The house had more than enough bedrooms and bathrooms for all of us, and it was cosy with heated floors. Laundry was a piece of cake as there are 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. Wifi and apple TV included. Everyone had a fabulous time!

The most amazing part is the hospitality that the owner Pippa showed us. She is extremely responsive on email and is brimming full of fantastic advice on everything you would ever need to know about Niseko. She even helped us arrange and purchase all our transfers, recommended restaurants and even babysitters! Her hospitality is truly top-notched!!!

The icing on the cake is that the house provides one free daily car transfer to and from the slopes. This was incredibly useful as we had a lot of small children, so we always got the kids to and from the slopes easily! The house is located very close to village center, so it was very easy to walk everywhere. The shuttle bus also stops right near the house, so you can get to hanazono conveniently.

All in all, I highly recommend Fubuki 3 to anyone who is headed to Niseko!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Dear Joanne, Thank you for your really lovely review of Fubuki.
You were also the prefect guest!
We are thrilled that you loved staying at Fubuki and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
Have a great year
Pippa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing