We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and definitely worth it ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Diamond Home Resort
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

It is quite far out of town which most people would not enjoy. But there is a free shuttle every 2 hours going to and from the centre of town. The lady working there is superfriendly and speaks good english. She even got me a refund on the taxi that screwed us to get there from the pier. Which I couldn't believe because I asked them at the pier at the official place if there was a free shuttle and they said no. And then there was a shuttle ... diamond home is definitely the place to stay at krabi!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Corne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
There are newer reviews for Diamond Home Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 35 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

We stay there 2 times for 5 days in total.

The owner is really kind and ready to help. Rooms are clean, very confortable and not expensive. The swimming pool is nice too.

A little bit far from the center and the restaurant close to the hotel is not the best... but the free shuttle every 2 hours gives a good alternate option.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guigui-et-Jenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kasia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dominik A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IFreytag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Valen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Esther V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pak Nam
10.0 mi away
Pine Bungalow
Pine Bungalow
#28 of 109 in Ao Nang
240 reviews
1.7 mi away
Green House Hotel
Green House Hotel
#3 of 18 in Pak Nam
82 reviews
2.4 mi away
Dee Andaman Hotel
Dee Andaman Hotel
#1 of 18 in Pak Nam
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Fong Krabi Resort
The Fong Krabi Resort
#14 of 27 in Pak Nam
43 reviews
1.9 mi away
Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
Krabi Nature View Guesthouse
#97 of 324 in Krabi Town
42 reviews
1.4 mi away
Riverside Hotel
Riverside Hotel
#15 of 18 in Pak Nam
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Diamond Home Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diamond Home Resort

Address: 24 Chankaveekul Road, Pak Nam, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Pak Nam
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 27 Speciality Lodging in Pak Nam
Price Range: £7 - £15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Diamond Home Resort 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Diamond Home Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diamond Home Resort Krabi, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing