We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short walk to beach and close to town”
other traveller has booked this property
Living room and Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room and Balcony
Carlsbad Beach State Park Balcony off Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Living room and Balcony
Carlsbad Beach State Park
Balcony off Living room
Hot Tub behind Town homes
Front View Complex 6 Town homes
Town homes in heart of Village
Family room
Family room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Livingroom
Livingroom with Breakfast bar
Living room with Breakfast Bar
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Stairs to Bedrooms
Guest Bedroom
Guest bathroom
Master Bedroom Closet
Beach Resort few blocks away.
Carlsbad Beach State Park Entrance
Short Distance
Surf Shop
Miles of White Sandy Beaches
Carlsbad Beach State Park
Carlsbad Beach State Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Carlsbad, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
raleyfam1
Rudy, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Short walk to beach and close to town”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

We LOVE Carlsbad, this place is right in the heart of Carlsbad. It is close to the beach and the center of town. We love it’s comfortable layout and convenience. Our stay here is always great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
You are great guests and we appreciate you every year.
Thank you,
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastalre...
Coldwater, Michigan
1 review
“Favorite beach retreat”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Perfect location for this condo. Close to village and beach but yet quiet. We really enjoyed the multiple decks to take in every ray of sunshine. Will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
You were great tenants.
Thank you so much for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raleyfam1
Rudy, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Great Place Close to Beach”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have been coming here every year for 3 years. We love the location and the fact it has a garage for our car and bikes. We love the new flooring this year, carpet and laminate. We have never had any trouble with our stay always clean and very comfortable. Thanks Timothy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
I am so glad you stay with us each year. Thank you for being such a great guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing