We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Carson / Torrance
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Carson
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, United States
2 reviews
“Awesome place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

I enjoyed staying at this newly renovated, clean and friendly hotel. Its near the interstate and places to eat and not to far from the mall. The staff and the breakfast is WONDERFUL. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tomika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    253
    177
    53
    26
    12
See reviews for
161
96
46
181
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hoboken, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

I've been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years. Staff is very professional and helpful. Rooms are always well maintained, clean and bright. I highly recommend this hotel. I always travel for business, however stayed from 2 - 7 days

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Margarita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newark, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

overall great hotel to stay... accommodation were very easily up to standard, clean area throughout the entire facility, are far as I noticed. I would stay here again, I always stay at Hampton Hotels. This hotel site is a keeper for all of you travelers in the California area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were great and the beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast offered a variety of items and was different each day even though we did not partake of it daily during our stay. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank arnedap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesquite, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

Overall a great hotel , clean, good location . The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was good. I love the complimentary coffee, tea and hot chocolate set-up in the lobby, I think they should take the coffee makers out of the bathroom for sure ! My only complaint was having to wait almost an hour past check-in time for my room because the housekeeping staff was on break.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Margarita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palmdale ca., United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

I travel with my Artist and sometimes my kids. The Hampton is very kid friendly. They make you feel wellcome from the time you walk into hotel. They even remember my name and my extra towels. Everytime i leave they always ask if everything is okay. The breakfast is very good and they never run out. They even have togo boxes for those on the run.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Irene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

A nice hotel with a good complimentary breakfast. Staff very helpful. Rooms at back-side of hotel have Freeway noise. Ask for room in front. Breakfast was good but they ran out of strawberries frequently.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Carson
2.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Carson
3.3 mi away
Best Western PLUS Gardena Inn & Suites
2.3 mi away
Motel 6 Carson
Motel 6 Carson
#3 of 5 in Carson
3.0 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Avita Suites
1.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Carson / Torrance? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Carson / Torrance

Property: Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Carson / Torrance
Address: 767 Albertoni St, Carson, CA 90746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Carson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Carson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Carson / Torrance 2.5*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Carson / Torrance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Carson Hotel Carson
Carson Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing