We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Redwood relaxation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Hot Tub on Austin Creek
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Hot Tub on Austin Creek
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Romantic Creekfront Cabin Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Cazadero, Vacation Rental
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Hot Tub on Austin Creek
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Romantic Creekfront Cabin
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Cazadero, Vacation Rental
SBD Vacation Rental on Austin Creek, Cazadero CA
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Russian River Vacation Homes
The Dreamery Cazadero Vacation Rental on Austin Creek
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Private Vacation Rental in Cazadero
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Private Hot Tub / Spa on Deck
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Russian River Vacation Homes
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, www.RiverHomes.com rentals
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Redwood Trees & Japanese Garden
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Vacation Rental, Sonoma County, CA
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Russian River Valley Wine Country
The Dreamery Private Cazadero Getaway on Austin Creek
The Dreamery Vacation Rental on Austin Creek in Cazadero, CA
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Cazadero, Vacation Rental
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Cazadero, Vacation Rental
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Private Russian River Getaways
Sequoia Beach Dreamery,Cazadero, Sonoma County, Northern Ca.
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Russian River Vacation Rental, N. CA
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Cazadero, Vacation Rental
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Cazadero, Vacation Rental
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Living Room
Sequoia Beach Dreamery Vacation Rental near the Sonoma Coast
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Russian River Vacation Rental
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Private & Romantic Cazadero Rental
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Guest Photo - Kids on the Water
Sequoia Beach Dreamery, Guest Photo - In a Tree
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cazadero, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terry B
1 review
“Redwood relaxation!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The Sequoia Dreamery always provides our family with a peace that we are not used to in our busy urban lives!

The house and surroundings have a restorative quality unmatched by other experiences.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Surroundings and ambience.
Liked least: Limit of four persons. Very upsetting. Used to be six which is perfect for our family.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you!
We love The Dreamery as well!

:)
Megan Perkins
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue s
1 review
“Beautiful spot”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The accommodations were older than led to believe. It smelled like an old cabin. The full bath had a small shower with poor lighting. The second half bath was way back in the laundry room - weird. But the location was beautiful. The bird seed was a cute idea. There were plenty of dishes, pots, knives, etc. for the 4 of us. Bedding and towels were great. OUr bed was very comfortable. The deck was used every day. It's not as secluded as the pictures make it appear to be. There was a family across the creek that had lots of young, noisy, but laughing children. It wasn't a bad thing, just don't expect serenity in the middle of summer. We also came home with hot tub folicitus due to the sanitizer on the hot tub not functioning properly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The redwoods
Liked least: Hot tub folicitus
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2013
Hello!
Thank you for the review! We think it's a great location as well - especially the proximity to Austin Creek. To answer your comment about the toilet paper - for homes on septic systems we have to be extra mindful of what products are used. The toilet paper at The Dreamery is septic system-friendly.

Thank you for staying with us!
:)
Megan Perkins
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ca
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2013
Hello!
Thanks for sharing a review - we appreciate feedback!

Sequoia Beach Dreamery is located in a big bend of Austin Creek. Only one other property in is this bend and its people are rarely around. Most guests comment about how private it feels at the property. Even though you are tucked under majestic redwoods and surrounded by nature this is considered a residential neighborhood. We're glad you had a great time and were able to catch the live music and yummies at Raymond's on a Friday night!

:)
Megan Perkins
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 10 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2012
I'm so glad you and your sister enjoyed your stay at the Sequoia Beach Dreamery! It is a wonderful place to relax, unwind and recharge. Did you know that Raymond's Bakery hosts a Pizza Night with pizza, beer and wine on Friday nights? I haven't had a chance to check it out, but I've heard great reviews from our guests.

Thank you for staying with us!

Lena Hoffman
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;