We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very hospitable”
other travellers have booked this property
Notre jardin de corail a 400 m...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Notre jardin de corail a 400 m...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Notre jardin de corail a 400 m...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fare, Huahine, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
5255chun
Kapaa, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very hospitable”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay here.was very enjoyable. Gwenn accommodated us in all we wanted to do. He picked us up from the airport and was our tour guide for the island. Ralph did an excellent job in preparing our food. Everything he cooked for our meals were delicious. My son had a great time playing with the cat and experience their bee hive collecting honey. He also enjoyed feeding the eels. The beach was beautiful for swimming. The only problem was that the water pressure is low and no hot water running. But we really did enjoy our stay because of the hosts. They really made our stay memorable!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The host and meals
Liked least: No hot water
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anne-loui...
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flo R
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Merci Flo pour votre visite dans notre paradis. ...seule rectification concernant la faible pression de l'eau,notre surppresseur vous permet d'avoir de l'eau quand vous le desirez ,nous laissons également une bouteille de 5 litre d'eau dans chaque chambre pour une totale liberté ...
Soyez toujours les bienvenues.
Gwenn '
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pouiquine...
Agnetz, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Aloha Pierre et merci pour votre passage ,heureux d'avoir partagé notre paradis avec vous.Sur place velos et kayaks pour notre belle route et toutes nos voies d'eaux...
A bientôt. Gwenn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christoph...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Cher christophe ,
Merci pour vos compliments tres interressants ! Pour info nous ne sommes pas un restaurant mais une table d hôtes, contrairement aux restaurants nous ne servons que du bio produit sur l'île !!
Et malgres ca ,nous vous offrons l'apéro et un menu moins cher que les restaurants, vous etes tres mal renseigné !!!
Mais nous sommes tres heureux que vous ayiez apprécié notre paradis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania M
Tahiti
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Ia orana Tania ,merci encore pour votre visite .Cela a ete un plaisir de partager notre paradis avec ta petite famille,Soyez toujours les bienvenus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malie25
Nice, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Soyez toujours les bienvenues les filles,a tres vite !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing