We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my favorite breakfast place”
Review of Riverside Grill

Riverside Grill
Ranked #8 of 179 Restaurants in Chino
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“my favorite breakfast place”
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I love to go there! At least once a month me and my husband try to spend our breakfast time at this little and friendly restaurant. The food is super, tasty and well prepared. The menu is not extensive but the choices are all there and you won't get dissapointed. It is not cheap, but it is not so expensive either. The waiters are nice and helpful. The restrooms are a plus! pay a visit to them, you will get surprised for the good taste in decoration and how clean and neet they are,

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Silvina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    8
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fontana, California
1 review
“Awesome Food, Interesting Mix of People”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

Had the Beefeater Sandwich and Italian Sausage Soup...Amazingly great! Fun staff, cool crowd, great food! Awesome Place!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Curt-IE L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHINO , CA
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“TOO EXPENSIVE”
Reviewed 16 August 2013

I had ordered a philly sandwich and paid over $22.00 for the sandwich and fries. For being such a small hidden place as many people who go there i had expected more. i wasn't happy

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank ELEANOR R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado, USA
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Our go to place on the way to Palm Springs”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

This place is a real find- call ahead or you'll have to wait. The food is delicious and the staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. They have an impressive menu that is a mix of traditional favorites and interesting new combinations. The chilaquiles and cactus omelet are very good. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank codybravo75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I just love this place”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Good food every time we go there.severs are nice .Beer and Wine with your meal . They have improved the bar area its small but nice .We have been going there 2 or 3 times a month you should try it.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jsp58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Riverside Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing