We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recently Renovated, Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Chino
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
402 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 214 helpful votes
“Recently Renovated, Great Value”
Reviewed 21 October 2012

This place has been recently renovated and the rooms and beds are quite comfortable. The price was excellent - great value. It does not include a full breakfast. They have a small table in the lobby with coffee, hot water, Quaker Quick Oats, breakfast bars,commercial muffins, apples, and oranges. Hey, if you're in a hurry in the morning and want to grab something quickly, this gets the job done. The location is convenient and parking is adequate. Despite being near a busy freeway, the rooms seem quiet. To put this in context I live in a very quiet neighborhood ang I am very sensitive to road noise. The people on the front desk were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jnichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm glad to hear that our associates gave such wonderful service while you were with us. Also, we really appreciate your comments about our great value that we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    73
    23
    8
    9
    12
See reviews for
20
15
18
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2012

We have not stayed here yet, but My husband and I just made reservations to stay at this location in May 2013 for our Anniversary and to visit family. Afer reading the reviews and looking at the photos, I am even more excited to stay at this location.

I just had a horrible experience at another hotel chain in N.C., but I m looking forward to our stay at this extended stay.

The reviews confirmed that this is where I want to spend my time while in California.

Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mignon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley, responded to this review, 15 October 2012
We certaintly look forward to having you stay with us while you visit the Chino area. If there is anything that we can do for you prior to arrival, please let us know. You can email me at jburpo@extendedstay.com or the property directly at lch@extendedstay.com. Have a safe trip and we can't wait to have you as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2012

The rooms are spotless. In addition the rooms are fresh smelling and a comfortable temperature when you arrive. You won't find better customer service anywhere. They go beyond taking the time to ensure your stay is the most relaxing, comfortable found anywhere. The beds are just right. Plenty of fresh pillows also.The hotel has Showtime yeah! My favorite. In addition plenty of washers and dryers . Available 24 hours . This is a rare place where the staff really does care. They would not even accept a tip! Best of all no one knocking on door cleaning service. You can request it and fresh towels are always up front. No more being disturbed by maid service. I choose this hotel over all the rest. Do do truly feel like a welcome not just a guest but part of the hotels family.

Room Tip: I suggest either the first or 3rd floor. Yo do get some noise on the second floor from above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley, responded to this review, 12 October 2012
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm glad that our associates made you feel at home during your stay, that the beds were comfortable and the whole stay was great. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2012

I frequently travel to SoCal and no matter where I'm to be, I stay here at this location. The staff is always friendly, helpful and eager to help. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable, the tv has an adequate variety of channels. There is a grocery store right nearby so you can stock up the fridge and freezer for your stay.

This is A+ service and value conveniently located so you can hop on the freeway and get anywhere.

I stay here two-to-three times per month, and the service is always consistent. If something is out of place, the staff are swift to make it right. They can't be beat.

Room Tip: Corner suites are huge with a spacious kitchen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 557LauraM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley, responded to this review, 11 October 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our location is conveniently located according to your travel needs. I am also thrilled to hear that you liked our rooms and our staff is always friendly. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino, California
1 review
Reviewed 27 September 2012

The entire staff here has made us feel so welcomed it's going to be very hard to leave. We have been living here 6+ months and it feels like home. The rates are what brought us here but it's the staff that keeps us here. With their full bathrooms, laundry facilities and kitchenettes, they offer all the amenities of a home and even a few extras like complimentary coffee, muffins, fruit and granola bars every morning!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley, responded to this review, 2 October 2012
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm glad to hear that the staff does such a wonderful job of making you feel like you are at home. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 September 2012 via mobile

The Frontdesk is always willing to help and assit you with a great attitude and a smile. the rooms are a big improvement with new granite countertops , water purifiers , pillowtop beds , and it is a great value! Good location from local freeways,and quiet.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keefeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan L, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley, responded to this review, 30 September 2012
I would like to personally thank you for taking time out to write such wonderful things about your experience at Extended Stay America Los Angeles-Chino Valley. Our hotel is totally committed to the satisfaction of every guest who walks through our doors, which is why it is so rewarding to get feedback like yours; it tells us that we are delivering on that commitment. Our business is one in which the staff gets to know our guests, who sometimes stay with us for weeks or months. We believe that building a professional, courteous, and accommodating relationship with our customers will continue to bring them back for future stays. Once again, I and the entire staff at our hotel thank you for your very kind words, and we'd love to see you here again. Please don't hesitate to call on me for your future stays here or at any other Extended Stay Hotels(sm) location.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2012

The staff always has a smile to make you feel welcome! They are always willing to help and answer questions. Sneha Patel, the hotel manager, really does a great job with her team and making sure her guests are happy. The rooms are nice and clean, love the granite counter tops! Restaurants near by offer good food with a variety of choices and value. If you are ever in the Chino Hills area and needing a place to stay, I would recommend staying at the Extended Stay Hotel.

Room Tip: End rooms have 2 windows allowing more natural light and a nice evening cross breeze.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan L, Manager at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley, responded to this review, 30 September 2012
It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay at the Extended Stay America Los Angeles-Chino Valley. It's always satisfying to read positive feedback from our valued guests, like you. Although some companies run extravagant advertising campaigns for their hotels, we believe that the best kind of marketing is the public praise we get from our millions of happy customers. That's why the biggest investment we make is in our customers. Our staff is continually coached on how to best provide professional, accommodating, and friendly service to every guest. It sounds like we hit a home run in your case! It would, of course, be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future. Thank you once again, and feel free to reach out to us directly if we can assist you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chino
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills
0.8 mi away
Ayres Hotel Chino Hills
Ayres Hotel Chino Hills
#1 of 3 in Chino Hills
558 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Chino Hills
Hotel Chino Hills
#3 of 3 in Chino Hills
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Pomona
Comfort Inn Pomona
#2 of 14 in Pomona
80 reviews
8.0 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
9.6 mi away
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley

Property: Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley
Address: 4325 Corporate Center Ave, Chino, CA 91710-5778
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Chino
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Chino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Extended Stay, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing