We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Outlook”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ayres Hotel Chino Hills
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Chino Hills
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
1 review
“Hotel Outlook”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

My time at the Ayres Hotel in Chino Hills was very good. The staff treated me with kindness, and took care of my personal needs as well. It is a great establishment,and i would recommend the stay to any, and everyone!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fernando T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

559 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    391
    116
    29
    16
    7
See reviews for
208
86
22
147
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This is the 5th year we have stayed at the Ayres in Chino Hills. As always, the hotel was clean, well maintained, and the staff is great! The breakfast is very good, prepared in front of you and lots of choices. The beds are probably the best I have ever slept in anywhere!!! Nothing ostentatious but very comfortable, friendly, and "feel good". Isaiah was great, even though he thinks he is Ramses... Pam is superb! We really like and recommend this hotel, good value, comfortable, and nice folks

Room Tip: We try to get one of the rooms on the first floor with the patio door leading to the pool area...
See more room tips
Green Features: Very good!! These people really care and do all that they can do..
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I stayed here for my friend's wedding and it was a great location. We were able to take some great pictures at the hotel and the rooms were clean and very well kept. I also loved that there were many good restaurants and stores nearby. If I am ever in the area again I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Better view from the 3rd floor
See more room tips
Green Features: The "eco-friendly" card system is a bit annoying. Be sure to get 3 room keys and keep 1 in the card holder so your lights don't go off.
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yuri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

First time stay at a Ayres Hotel. Highly recommend this location. The staff were superb! One of the best values I can say I have ever had. Stay about 50 nights/year in hotels. Wish Ayres was in the Midwest. Loved this place!

Room Tip: Asked for top floor and the staff were happy to accommodate. Looked out over the beautiful pool are...
See more room tips
Green Features: A definite priority to conserve water and be eco friendly.
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveler300c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Chino Hills, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Traveler300c,

Our team was so pleased to welcome you to our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you found us to be friendly and helpful during your stay. We are working towards expanding our brand and hopefully soon there will be a location closer to you. Please visit again soon.

Safe travels,

Pamela Gonzalez
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Isaiah was the best. Nice helpful and knowledgable. Food was ehh.. Service desk was professional and kind keep up the great work. I really enjoyed the room it was clean and spacious. My wife and son also enjoyed themselves. Please continue the great service as we will return someday. The wedding had a great stay. The gym was also clean and nice . Easy access to the gym and the pool. Oh and the pool was clean as well

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Straitsckwidit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The breakfasts they serve are the best. Cooked right in front of you, lots of great fruit and other choices. It's one of those hotel that the travelers feel at home and like to sit and chat because of the " bed and breakfast" feel.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keepingcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino Hills, California
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2014

By far the most relaxing comforting and welcoming hotel I have stayed in. I loved it. Will be back again. The decor, service, bed, room, and staff were outstanding. I will definitely recommend Ayers to visiting friends and family.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank revi0311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chino Hills
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Chino Hills
0.8 mi away
Hotel Chino Hills
Hotel Chino Hills
#3 of 3 in Chino Hills
55 reviews
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Chino Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
Ayres Suites Diamond Bar
#1 of 3 in Diamond Bar
548 reviews
7.9 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
8.9 mi away
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Hotel Chino Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Hotel Chino Hills

Property: Ayres Hotel Chino Hills
Address: 4785 Chino Hills Pkwy, Chino Hills, CA 91709-5849
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Chino Hills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Chino Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Hotel Chino Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ayres Hotel Chino Hills! This unique hotel oasis combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you’ve come to expect from the Ayres name. Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Hotel Chino Hills are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, and curved shower rods. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast.The nearby Big League Dreams ballpark beckons sports lovers of any age. Mimicking 6 major league stadiums such as Fenway Park, Yankee Stadium, and Wrigley Field the Big League Dreams ballpark is the ideal place for a sports enthusiast to spend their day in Chino Hills. If sports aren't your thing, the Chino Hills State Park is only 3 miles away and is the perfect open space area for a family or romantic picnic with a picturesque view of the Santa Ana Canyon. The Ayres Chino Hills has it all; from shopping at the Shoppes at Chino Hills, to golfing the El Prado Golf Course, even to splashing around at Raging Waters this is one Inland Empire destination that will not leave you wanting more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Ayres Hotel Chino Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing