We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cloverdale Wine Country Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geyserville Inn(Geyserville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Makiivka Estate(Lakeport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Duchamp Healdsburg(Healdsburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
20
41
39
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
41
39
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggsrefrigerator and microwaverooms are cleanwine countrystay there againwaffle makerpool and hot tubfresh fruitpersonalityhealdsburgvineyards
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel during a trip to the northwest. We had a nice experience, the room was comfortable and the hotel staff very helpful and friendly. There was no restaurant but the desk clerk recommended a restaurant within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We booked this room for the low rate offered to our surprise the price went UP upon arrival, not good business definitely NOT worth the money we had to pay. Owner'S?? that work the front counter - NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL!!!!! You should be glad you get customer's at all.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

My mother-in-law and I had car problems coming back from a family wedding with the car dying as we entered the hotel parking lot.
Thanks for the last room, but at $40 more than regular pricing. Nice to get the room, but very rude to jack the price because of extreme circumstances. Also thought the breakfast would have been better for spending $150 for the room. I have stayed at best westerns that had a great breakfast, but this one was just ok, nothing too special.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sue t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We were told that since we were taking the next to last room, we would get the manager's special rate, which is neither AAA nor AARP, which they would not use. The manager's rate: $145.00. The internet rate: $137.50. No truth in advertising here. Room had no working overhead lighting.
The room was also obviously a pet room, as there was cat dander in abundance. Breakfast was at best mediocre. Two Coca Colas purchased from the hotel were dated 2011 (two years ago!) They tasted bad and we had to pour them both down the sink.

Room Tip: Perhaps at another location
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Stopped at this Best Western on our way to the redwoods on hwy 101. Rooms were clean and roomy. The breakfast was great and the staff was excellent. Got some great tips on places to see along hwy 101 and a recommendation to eat lunch at Anna's Asian House in Ukiah.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luffy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews