We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Old Crocker Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Cloverdale(Cloverdale)(Great Value!)
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geyserville Inn(Geyserville)(Great Value!)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Makiivka Estate(Lakeport)
US$770
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Dry Creek Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Honor Mansion, A Wine Country Resort(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$402
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kelseyville Motel(Kelseyville)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
269
46
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
46
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main houseoff the beaten pathout of the wayglass of winequichehunting lodgegolden spikeget awayclaw foot tubsaw deersonoma valleydietary restrictionsenjoyed our stayextra drivetwo nightshis wifetucked away
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2008

What's not to love about The Old Crocker Inn? This secluded B&B is tucked up in the hills accessed only by a winding drive through the vineyards. Beautiful, idyllic setting; comfortable, clean rooms; close in proximity to wineries and restaurants but removed enough to feel really luxurious. The views from the porch at breakfast are stunning. Simple, well appointed rooms, with super comfy beds lend themselves to rest and relaxation. Waking each morning to sun and fresh air. Winding down at night with a soak in the whirlpool tub and a glass of wine. The Old Crocker Inn truly made our vacation complete.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Keightea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2008

Excellent option in Wine Country. Our stay at the Old Crocker was fantastic in every way, from the luscious bed we never wanted to climb out of to the amazing breakfasts greeting us each morning to the warm and hospital service from the wonderful innkeepers. Definitely a haven and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank 1MoreTravelGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2008

My wife and I loved this place! If you're looking for a relaxing getaway from the City - or just want to try out an area of wine country that hasn't sold out to big corporations and commercialism - this place is for you. Tony and Marcia - the proprietors - were not only friendly and helpful but cooked a mean breakfast (ask for the egg/tortilla/cheese/jalapeno casserole)! And being a history buff I especially appreciated hanging out in the railroad barron Charles Crocker's former summer house. All in all it was a great value.

Stayed: January 2008
Thank DandLSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2008

I had heard through a friend about the Old Crocker Inn, so another friend and I decided to give it a try. What a great place. It's only about a 10 or 15 minute drive to a bunch of great wineries, but it feels wonderfully tucked away on its own hillside. The hosts were so friendly and completely accommodated my milk allergy at breakfast (which was amazingly yummy). The rooms are so cozy--ours had a huge fluffy bed and a fireplace and opened up on to an interior courtyard. Couldn't have been better. In sum, I can't wait to go back. Great hosts, lovely, one of a kind property in a great part of the world.

  • Stayed: December 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EileenCSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2008

We stayed here for a quick overnight getaway. We were very pleasantly surprised. Tucked up in the hills over Cloverdale/Asti. Very quiet and peaceful. Room was very clean (I am very picky). We were scheduled to stay in the Hopkins but they upgraded us to the Huntington. Large comfy king bed with wonderful pillows and linens, gas fireplace and a claw foot tub (nice and long for tall people). There was fresh flowers, water and chocolates in the room and the lobby had coffee, tea, snacks, homemade banana cake, water, soda and movies available for no extra charge all day long. Very quiet and a wonderful wrap around porch to sit and relax on. Too cold for us but they have a pool for the warmer weather. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful and they take into consideration any dietary restrictions you may have. We had freshly baked biscuits with strawberries and cream, sundried tomato quiche and chicken apple sausage and then a bowl of fresh fruit along with coffee, tea and/or juice. Would also recommed it if you are looking for a location for a wedding. Great scenery and location for outdoor wedding and breakfast room would be great for dinner/dance.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momdadandkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews