We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Old Crocker Inn
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Cloverdale(Cloverdale)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geyserville Inn(Geyserville)(Great Value!)
US$209
US$194
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Makiivka Estate(Lakeport)
US$770
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Dry Creek Inn(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$177
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Honor Mansion, A Wine Country Resort(Healdsburg)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
269
46
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
46
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main houseb boff the beaten pathout of the wayglass of winequichehunting lodgegolden spikeget awayclaw foot tubsaw deersonoma valleydietary restrictionsenjoyed our stayextra drivetwo nightshis wife
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My husband and I stayed in the Huntington room for 3 nights and loved it; so comfortable, loved the bed, and the pillows I wanted to take home with us. Loved the fireplace, and the wrap around porch. The inn itself is a bit of out of the way but well worth the drive. It's beautiful, quiet and comfortable. Marcia and Tony are wonderfully welcoming; there's another lady who works with them in the mornings, (unfortunately I forget her name) who was just great as well. The breakfasts were delicious, definitely homemade and not the run of the mill stuff. Marcia's breakfast margaritas are really special, loved them! Be sure to talk to Tony about his life and jobs; he's pretty amazing. Yes, to some he may seem gruff but that's just his way. The Old Crocker Inn will give you everything you need for a great getaway, peace, quiet, comfort, great breakfasts and nice people. Lots of wineries to go to. We would definitely go back and we highly recommend the Old Crocker Inn.

Room Tip: We loved our room and from the comments of others it sounds like all rooms are great.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmkathy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

I truly can't say enough good things about the Old Crocker Inn! My finace and I stayed there in late August and everything was wonderful. The Inn is up a long private road that leads to a somewhat secluded area, making for a very peaceful and beautiful setting. We stayed in the Clement, which was cozy and warm. Each morning we awoke to dear outside our window. We'd then walk to the main building to enjoy the delicous breakfast prepared fresh by their master chef. While the entire staff was very professional, they were also treated us as friends, as if we were invited into their home. There was huge movie, magazine, and book supply that they offered for us to borrow for when we weren't out sampling wines at nearby vineyards. They also prepared snacks and desserts fresh each evening. I can't wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

The Old Crocker Inn is a wonderful place to stay! The rooms and beds are very cozy. The setting is peaceful. The location is perfect! It is a good starting point if you are looking to explore some of the best wine country regions. Sonoma County wineries are beautiful, quaint,and laid back. There were 8 in our party and we really had a nice family vacation to Sonoma County. We loved our stay at the Old Crocker Inn - we all highly recommend it and hope to visit again someday! Our actual stay was in October 2012.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eel217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We split the Clement room with some friends on a quick weekend trip. Unfortunately we got there late at night and couldn't see the view too well coming in but the stars were out and beautiful. It was pretty off the beaten path but well worth it.

Our lodging was clean and easily warmed with great facilities, own bathroom, comfy bed, protected gas fire, robes, chocolates, big TV - this was not roughing it and was very nice. The owner gave us the tour around and he was very polite. Breakfast in the morning was great - we woke up early and grabbed some coffee and went for a little walk - rewarded with deer and pheasants grazing right outside! Breakfast was light but filling and the dining room was spacious with good lighting and very homey.

I definitely recommend this place to everyone.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveTheDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We have stayed here three times now and each time is like going over a friends home more than if going to a B&B. The last two times we brought our Austrian Shepard with us and he was so welcome there , was treated like he was part of the place. The hospitality can not be beaten, the rooms are warm and comfortable with great linens on the bed , fireplace and a large tub with jets. Breakfast is amazing, come back from dinner and either warm homemade cake or cookies are waiting for you in the main house were you can make a fresh cup of coffee in no time. We will always be coming here at least once a year.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank polocoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews