We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good for business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Clovis
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Clovis
Certificate of Excellence
china grove, United States
1 review
“Good for business trip”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Room was clean, staff was helpful, breakfast was good with eggs fixed the way you want them at a reasonable price. Computer and printer worked in the business office and paper was available for the printer and stocked in the printer.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ronald Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    294
    138
    41
    21
    20
See reviews for
148
65
25
237
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Clovis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Hotel Was Descent, AC in Room would not work, took staff a while to understand that w needed to change rooms. Great Chef for Food, i.e., Dinner and Breakfast, he provided us alternatives to the menu and our expectations were exceeded. Great staff, Barteneder, Albert, Manger Linny, and Waitress Shawntal

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey E H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2014

A very convenient and pleasant experience. Staff is very cordial and informative. Room is clean and up to date with technology. Like all Hilton Hotels, we always look forward to the excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ellison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, MN, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2014

This was my second time staying at this hotel in the last 4 months. When I walked in, before I told the manager my name, he welcomed me back and remembered who I was from my previous stay. Each member of the staff went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and their level of attentiveness was off the charts. I travel almost every week for work, and I always stay in Hilton Properties, I'm a Diamond HH member- this hotel is without question my favorite to stay in and it has everything to do with the hotel staff and leadership.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atwater, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I think it's a lovely moderate range hotel, but for the price one would think that there would be a complimentary breakfast. It was very pricey. Of course, to be fair, I was booking at the last minute.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuba City, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Very nice, and easy to work with. The breakfast was very good for a hotel, food was hot, staff was friendly and avaiable as needed. The hotel was clean and well presented. The location to the airport could have been better, but for this trip it was fine. I did have a qiet room and teh bed was average, a little firm, but I slept well

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

For a Hilton Garden Inn, it does not disappoint. Clean, convenient, plenty of amenities and great service. I stay here for work every couple months and have noticed that the staff stays fairly constant and have had excellent service at each visit.

If you want consistent, Hilton Garden Inn service, you will not be disappointed at this hotel. No frills, no extras but nothing lacking either.

For some reason, I always sleep well here. Can't imagine the beds are different from another Hilton Garden Inn but I like this hotel for this reason.

Just quality.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheMadScalpel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clovis
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Clovis
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clovis - Airport North
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clovis Fresno Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
3.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
6.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Clovis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Clovis

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Clovis
Address: 520 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612-3209
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Clovis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Clovis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Clovis 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests are invited to enjoy many amenities, including our 24-hour Pantry® convenience mart, Complimentary local calls and coffee. We also provide an on-site exercise facility, Stay Fit Kit® available for check-out and outdoor heated pool and whirlpool.Guests will appreciate conveniences like Complimentary high-speed internet access, computer hook-ups and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Clovis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Clovis Hotel Clovis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing