We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“just like home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Colton
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Colton
santa clarita,ca
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“just like home”
Reviewed 26 March 2012

This comfort inn is special,
It is very quite and very clean and the price is right, when you see the rooms you know that your getting a good price.
Each room has a large screen TV and the work out room has a bike and a tread mill along with a weight machine.
They also have a park like area around the pool,very nice , great place to just sit and read a book, the freeway is close so you do hear it when your out side but it's not loud and you don't even know it's their when your in the room.
LILI at the front desk in the evenings goes way out her way to help along with all of the employee's,they all greet you wirh a big smile !

Room Tip: all the rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kavraden55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy P, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Colton, responded to this review, 28 March 2012
Thank You for your Business and spending your valueable time for writing a review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    109
    36
    12
    5
    13
See reviews for
43
36
15
65
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Benton
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 January 2012

My husband and I recently stayed at your hotel and found the staff to be most accomodating and very friendly. The luxuriousness of the room was the best we had ever stayed in. Very clean both inside and outside. The morning breakfast was indeed also wonderful and again the staff were very courteous and friendly. In the event we ever visit this town again we will sure to stop and stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taft, California
Level Contributor
177 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2012

My family -- 6 total 2 adults and 4 children, were going to the LA area after Xmas to have fun exploring.. My husband, who is a salesman and travels a lot had honor points and was going to use them for one night @ this hotel because they had a room big enough for all of us. He called the Choice Hotel 800 # and made the reservations weeks in advance. One night honor points two nights cash. When arriving, we were told they would not except honor points for this room. My son called Choice rep. and had them talk with this very rude person @ the check-in desk. She absolutally refused to allow it & told us, if we didn't like it he could find another hotel. We left, having the Choice rep. look for another room to hold all of us. No luck, we had to go back and take that room, and pay for 3 nights But-- we wont be back!

Room Tip: Don't plan on taking your breakfast to the room---- was yelled at for taking breakfast to my 4 k...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nanski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north hollywood
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2011

great customer service from both night and day staff. comfortable inviting bed and pillows. all i wanted to do was sleep. no noise, flat screen tv with a variety of channels. whenever i am in the area this is where i stay. price makes it even better.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank efuan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
84 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2011

The look of the lobby set my opinion of this 1 year old property and followed through with a very nice, clean, big room. Pillow top mattress and comfy pillows were so comfortable, I overslept. Breakfast had an added treat to the usual fare...blueberry waffles, and the two attendants in the breakfast area were very attentive. Lili checked us in and Jin checked us out, both of whom were very professional and helpful. If you are driving Route 66, it is a little off route but a great place to stay. Good value for $73.00 w/ tax.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JAFLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Bernardino
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2011

I got great customer service from the front desk clerk Terrie. She is very professional & polite. I suggest that she gets a raise and promotion. Thank You.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharmere H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2011

If you are interested in a really confortable, high quality, a good breakfast hotel with low prices. try to adjust this one in your way

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rakel_r_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colton
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel
1.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#5 of 7 in Colton
29 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Colton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Bernardino
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
Hilton Garden Inn San Bernardino
#3 of 32 in San Bernardino
527 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn San Bernardino
Quality Inn San Bernardino
#14 of 32 in San Bernardino
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Colton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Colton

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Colton
Address: 450 Sperry Dr, Colton, CA 92324-3120
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Colton
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Colton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Colton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Hotel is brand new hotel in san bernardino, opened in end of 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Colton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing