We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a wonderful surprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Colton
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Colton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 February 2011

Very comfortable, quiet and really close to all dining and business in San Bernardino! The staff did a great job with everything. Both Xenia and Dan made every effort to accommodate even the smallest requests. The hotel is one of the cleanest I've stayed at in a long time. Kudo's to the management staff! I would stay here again without a doubt. Bill

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyman-Jax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2011

Inspite of the fact there are apartments all around it is very quiet. Very clean and the staff was great very helpful and nice. Room was super clean loved it. Husband and I loved it and definately will be back again and again!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GONZALEZ076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2010

Hotel was exceptionally clean and staff was very gracious and helpful .Your staff was very friendly always pleasant. Housekeeping did an excellent job cleaning our room. One employee really stood out his name I believe is Dan. He was very helpful and went the extra mile. His assistance with getting in and out of the laundry room due to the doors being locked because of the time change was just the beginning. When my clothes would not dry after the second cycle he allowed me to use the housekeepers. He must have made at least four trip back in forth from the front desk. I will definitely be back. Thanks to all the staff we had a great vacation.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calivacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2010

staff very friendly & helpful
room was very comfordable and clean
location was was good a little off freeway but not hard to find
staff and room were excellant only problem was no actual truck parking

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 96viper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siya_10, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Colton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2010

Thank you for spending your valueble time,hope to see you soon.let us know if we can assist you any better way

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AlexiaVtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Niaxov F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teres M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Colton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheffinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colton
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel
1.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#5 of 7 in Colton
32 reviews
1.7 mi away
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
Days Inn San Bernardino/Redlands
#10 of 33 in San Bernardino
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Colton
8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Highland
1.4 mi away
Colton Inn
Colton Inn
#4 of 7 in Colton
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Colton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Colton

Address: 450 Sperry Dr, Colton, CA 92324-3120
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Colton
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Colton
Price Range: £57 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Colton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Hotel is brand new hotel in san bernardino, opened in end of 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Colton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing