We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IMPROVEMENTS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Reviewed 7 August 2013

I thought having Denny's on the property was definite plus and the food was really great. I thought the cable TV should be upgraded. I was unable to get any sound for some of the channels, however I was there to play poker at the Commerce Casino and not really focused on watching television. I was also dissapointed there was not hot tub or jacuzzi on the property. Without a hot tub or jacuzzi it will make a difference in my decision to stay during the holiday season if we decide to go shopping at the Citadel. I thought the shower heads could be upgraded and I found the carpet to be kind of dirty.

I did think the restrooms were spacious and having a refrigerator was very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Douglas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experiences at Ramada Inn Commerce.
Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Ramada Inn Commerce

Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ramada Inn Commerce.

Management Team
Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area
7272 E Gage Ave
Commerce, CA 90040

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (271)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

154 - 160 of 271 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jose P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel has basic facilities. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Had a pool facing room and the pool looked clean. B/f was basic, just bread, flakes and some fruits.
Some of the attractions like Hollywood Bld and Universal Studios are about 30-45 min drive from the hotel depending on the traffic. A big Citadel outlet is about 10 min drive from the hotel. Could not go there for lack of time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank rajukaruna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experiences at Ramada Inn Commerce.
Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Ramada Inn Commerce

Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ramada Inn Commerce.

Please visit us again

Sincerely,
Danny Hyun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jon V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank canmurthy .
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2013

they say you get what you pay for and in this case its true. Its basic but clean and wellsituated for all the attractions los angeles has to offer. If your only visiting la for a few days i would reccomend but for longer stays find something nicer. The beds however are very comfortable and we all got good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trickydicky666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Commerce
2.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Montebello
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles - Commerce Casino
3.5 mi away
Travelodge Inn & Suites Bell Los Angeles Area
3.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Pico Rivera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area

Address: 7272 E Gage Ave, Commerce, CA 90040-3813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Commerce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Price Range: £57 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Commerce Hotel Commerce
Ramada Commerce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing