We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Light Sleeper = Choose Rooms Carefully” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Light Sleeper = Choose Rooms Carefully”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

Ramada Commerce
Friendly staff. If you want a fridge in room, be sure to mention that prior to reservation otherwise you may need to relocate.

Beware printing or faxing stuff is not free.

It is near the highway, so be careful with room selection. Try to get a room facing back parking lot rather than facing highway.

Room Tip: It is near the highway, so be careful with room selection. Try to get a room facing back parking lot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jkp1974a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    31
    67
    54
    51
See reviews for
41
62
20
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Hills
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

I thought having Denny's on the property was definite plus and the food was really great. I thought the cable TV should be upgraded. I was unable to get any sound for some of the channels, however I was there to play poker at the Commerce Casino and not really focused on watching television. I was also dissapointed there was not hot tub or jacuzzi on the property. Without a hot tub or jacuzzi it will make a difference in my decision to stay during the holiday season if we decide to go shopping at the Citadel. I thought the shower heads could be upgraded and I found the carpet to be kind of dirty.

I did think the restrooms were spacious and having a refrigerator was very nice.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Douglas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this review, 4 September 2013
I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experiences at Ramada Inn Commerce.
Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Ramada Inn Commerce

Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ramada Inn Commerce.

Management Team
Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area
7272 E Gage Ave
Commerce, CA 90040
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel has basic facilities. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Had a pool facing room and the pool looked clean. B/f was basic, just bread, flakes and some fruits.
Some of the attractions like Hollywood Bld and Universal Studios are about 30-45 min drive from the hotel depending on the traffic. A big Citadel outlet is about 10 min drive from the hotel. Could not go there for lack of time.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank rajukaruna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casino98, General Manager at Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area, responded to this review, 4 June 2013
I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experiences at Ramada Inn Commerce.
Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Ramada Inn Commerce

Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Ramada Inn Commerce.

Please visit us again

Sincerely,
Danny Hyun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Commerce
2.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Commerce
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
2.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles - Commerce Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Los Angeles Montebello
3.5 mi away
Travelodge Inn & Suites Bell Los Angeles Area
3.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Pico Rivera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area

Property: Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area
Address: 7272 E Gage Ave, Commerce, CA 90040-3813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Commerce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Commerce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Commerce/Los Angeles Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Commerce Hotel Commerce
Ramada Commerce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing