We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service”
Review of Grissini Trattoria - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Grissini Trattoria
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Grissini Trattoria is an Italian restaurant and Wine Bar at the Hilton Concord.
Restaurant details
Description: Grissini Trattoria is an Italian restaurant and Wine Bar at the Hilton Concord.
Nipomo
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed 24 January 2012

Have eaten at this restaurant a couple of times. Food has always been good. Its in the hotel so no driving needed which is a plus

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arcata
1 review
“Great Food”
Reviewed 22 December 2011

I have tried most things on the menu...I highly recommend their pizza and ceasar salad!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank abmArcata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new orleans, la
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great service and food!”
Reviewed 28 October 2011

The waitresses here were wonderful! Has a great happy hour with half price drinks as well as appetizers. The breakfasts were some of the best I have ever had in a hotel. The dinners were fresh and delicious!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank rhki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very good service and food”
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Very good service and food. The prices aren't bad either. I recommend the chicken pizza

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonoma, CA
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 26 September 2011

I was staying at the Hilton which is why I ate here. A bit pricey--lunch for one with iced tea was $21 incl tip. I had a chicken sandwhich. It was very good. Bread was great. Service was good. Ordered room service one night for dinner--mussels & caprese salad. OMG good! Pricey as well. I never went to the restuarant for dinner but it sounded like it was hoppin'!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lovingsonoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grissini Trattoria also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing