We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This place sucks”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Zip Fusion

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zip Fusion
Ranked #265 of 366 Restaurants in Corona
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating
Description: Phone 951 272-2177 At Crossing Shopping Center
Corona, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place sucks”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

Horrible service - weird food that shouldn't be fused together - I don't know how this place stays open - expensive to boot

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alta Loma, California
Level Contributor
232 reviews
205 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Keep trying !”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

All you can eat changed upward by 100% in what was charged during their "soft opening" I guess there was an ownership change a year ago and they are still operating on a shoestring. Food is good but portions small. The revolving prices keep me un-enthused about this place. C&H

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ahdiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corona, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun Fun Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

I love the teppan tables and the all you can eat teppan and sushi is a STEAL. The food is always great and the service is wonderful. Fun place to go with the family.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank CMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastvale, CA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2013

The sushi was so large it was very difficult to pick up with chop sticks. They charge an additional $1.50 if you want soy paper instead of sea weed. The soup there was bland and taste like my shitzu's ear smells. The sushi actually tasted and smelled fishy. I will never go there again. For about half the price go to Wabi Sabi. The food is better and so is the atmosphere.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HotRodPinata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sun City, California, United States
Level Contributor
436 reviews
297 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“AWESOME SUSHI”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2012

This place is great for Sushi or Tepan food. As well as traditional sushi the chefs here continue to create fantastic new items. I am really picky with my sushi & this place makes the grade with their very fresh fish ( you can always tell if its not fresh-sort of mushy & grainy). I'm not big on all-you-can-eat sushi bars, but since the fish here is so fresh it is a good new choice that they offer.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Zip Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing