We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Corona
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Value”
Reviewed 28 June 2012

PROS:
Fast check in
Polite customer service
Comfortable bed
Great Price

CONS:
No mirror on vanity
Breakfast sandwhich left in microwave from last occupants stay
HUGE waterbug in the shower
Remote NO batteries and I had to re-program myself
Refused to extend my check out for 1 hour, hotel was NOT busy quite empty
will NOT return.......

Room Tip: make sure you get a mirror a remote that works waterbug FREE room and ask for LATE check out befo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SweetBeene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    7
    11
    3
    7
See reviews for
6
8
1
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
sylmar, ca
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2012

There were two things that are really liked about the hotel was their newly renovated rooms and location. Our room was great with almost everything new including furniture and beds. The location was great with a lot of restaurant options. Their room price are really good as well as I only paid around $49 a night!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaDanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorba Linda, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2012

i stayed here on business. room was verrrrry bad. shower was hot then cold then hot then cold the cold then hot. will never stay here ever

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sean w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corona, California
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2012

This hotel has been newly remodeled! Very modern looking rooms with very comfortable bedding. Great location! This is the place I go to when I am in town. I have stayed at a similar place and I paid $149. I highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hesperia, California
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Nicely remodeled rooms, clean and quite, convenient access. Accommodations are good, especially for the price. Room was clean and nicely furnished with microwave and fridge.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WernerZander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Wow, For the room like this i would be ready to pay 90 Dollars, but i got it for 60, what a bargain. looks like they recently remodeled the room to entice modern client. Can you believe it there room look better than holiday inn i stayed in Cincinnati, oh.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicklus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corona hotels
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Corona
BEST WESTERN Corona
#5 of 14 in Corona
204 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Corona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside
4.8 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
3.3 mi away
Residence Inn Corona Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Property: Rodeway Inn & Suites
Address: 1701 West Sixth Street, Corona, CA 92882 (Formerly Corona Travelodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Corona
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Corona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All spacious guest rooms offer microwave, refrigerator, cable television, desk and hair dryer. Some rooms offer coffee maker, whirlpool tub, pillow-top mattress, sofa sleeper, iron and ironing board. Business travelers will appreciate conveniences like access to copy and fax services. Non smoking rooms are available and guest laundry service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Corona
Travel Lodge Corona
Corona Travelodge
Corona Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing