We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Business Stay Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Corona
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Corona
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Business Stay Hotel”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I stay here every month 2 weeks out of the month. I have done this for 2 years. My stays are consistent every month. What I expect is always provided me by the General Manager and his entire staff. The hotel is quiet, safe, friendly proactive to guest's needs and convenient to all places business travelers need access to during a stay. An example is Goodfellas Italian cafe across the street within walking distance. An exceptional place for a business traveler to eat.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorona, General Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear John,

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it and your loyalty to our property. Looking forward to your next visit with us.

Regards,


Adriano Feijo
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Corona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    72
    38
    16
    12
See reviews for
68
50
19
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, CT, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Unexpectedly positive experience. Boiled eggs at continental breakfast! Comfortable bed, and quiet despite proximity to freeway. Much better than the typical motel of its type. Only knock is pool hours, but restricting pool use is probably better than being forced to listen to pool noise during quiet hours. Near to shopping we needed the next morning. Excellent value. We would certainly come here again if our travel brought us through Corona.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorona, General Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review, 1 February 2014
Dear Brian,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. It's always a pleasure to know our guests are satisfied with our service.

We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again whenever you are in the area.


Sincerely,

Adriano Feijo
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Corona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corona
1 review
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I have no complaints. It was quiet, clean and everything I needed was there. It would have been nice to have a refrigerator but I lived. I really don't have anything else to say and I loved the little restaurant next door.






  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Nan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut Creek, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Had a wonderful nights stay at two of your Embassy Suites Hotels in the Orlando, Florida area. The staff at both hotels were extremely helpful and courteous. The suite was very clean. Well supplied with everything. The television was very good. Great reception. The popular channels were very easy to locate. Parking was close to hotel and very convenient.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bwro11653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

This hotel was very convenient for visiting friends in the area and our room was clean and comfortable. Desk personnel were efficient and friendly. Breakfast was definitely a couple steps above your typical continental breakfast, with some fresh baked pastries/breads, fruit and biscuits and gravy. Everything seemed well cared for and we felt like the location and neighborhood were good.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

I stay in California 2 weeks per month for business. Over the past year I have stayed at the Best Western Kings Inn in Corona California. That's 14 nights a month for over 12 months. This is the only place to stay! The value, service, convenience and follow-up by the staff is the best.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorona, General Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review in regards to your recent stay at our property.

It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us. To hear those great comments, it's very rewarding.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Hope to see you soon.



Sincerely,

Adriano Feijo
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Corona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookston
Level Contributor
188 reviews
109 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This appears to be an older hotel, but has been recently renovated or has been kept extremely nice. Front desk staff is very nice and extremely friendly, check in was flawless. Upon arriving in the room, the room was odorless, which is a great pleasure not to smell anything bad. Room was clean, with what appeared to have freshly painted walls and new carpet. Microwave and small fridge are existing as well as a flat screen tv. Everything worked, outlets on front wall must be connected to the same circuit as the light switch by the door. If you plan on charging your phone, do not use those, as they shut off when light is shut off. Hotel is running 11n on Wi-Fi, but it is extremely slow, signal was good, it just reminded me of those dial-up days. The bed is amazing.. The best nights sleep I have had since I have been on this business trip..

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mgwds1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWCorona, General Manager at Best Western Corona, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

It's incredibly rewarding to receive such a review, for that's what we thrive for.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.




Sincerely,

Adriano Feijo
General Manager
BEST WESTERN Corona
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corona
1.3 mi away
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
3.7 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Corona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside
2.3 mi away
Residence Inn Corona Riverside
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Corona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Corona

Property: Best Western Corona
Address: 1084 Pomona Rd, Corona, CA 92882 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Kings Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Corona
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corona
#6 Business Hotel in Corona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Corona 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
81 rooms, situated by Riverside Freeway at Lincoln off-ramp, 8 miles from Riverside. With easy access to Orange County and Riverside County, the Best Western Corona provides perfect accommodations for business and leisure travelers seeking comfortable lodging at a great value! The hotel offers great amenities including a complimentary continental breakfast and two family-friendly restaurants located adjacent to the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Corona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corona Best Western
Best Western Kings Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing