We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoy Crestline”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Crestline, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Harry C
Carson
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Enjoy Crestline ”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The cabin was actually better than expected for the price. We stayed Friday and Saturday and those are the most costly days. You'll only need to bring your tooth brush because everything else is provided. The grocery store is close and it is Former I'll bring my family here again for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber54...
1 review
“Beautifull little cottage”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our stay was wonderful and very peaceful. The surroundings where very beautiful as well. Safe, quiet, and clean. The owner was very quick in responding my texts if we had any questions or concerns. Would definitely come back!

Thank you very much Svetlana!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you Daniel.
It would be a pleasure to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sev4135
1 review
“Cozy”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great place to stay and relax with family. Location was perfect driving distance and minutes away from the lake. We checked in a little early with no issues. The cabin was clean and ready for our use. The owner was reachable and very helpful. We loved the cozy atmosphere and the gigantic back patio deck. We spent most of our evenings eating outside while enjoying the clean and fresh air surrounded by giant pine trees. We would strongly recommend it to our friends and defiantly look forward to returning soon. The neighbor was very nice and allowed us to park a vehicle on his property. The owner called us to ask if we had forgotten an item at the cabin.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thanks a lot Sandra!
Come again!
Svetlana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamr25
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great price, great location”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As we were visiting in August I was worried that the cabin would be too warm but when we arrived there were several fans available and two new portable air conditioners. I didn't end up needing them though, the cabin seemed well insulated.
My favorite part was the balcony. We ate all of our meals on the outside table and migrated out there often to sit in the comfortable chairs.
This place is perfect for two groups visiting as the downstairs has a bedroom, bath, and even a microwave and small refrigerator. I thought of it as the downstairs apartment, my teenager really loved it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
choseongh...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not only the location but the owner of the cabin was awesome.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I've booked couple cabins before but by far this cabin's owner, Svetlana, is by far the most warm-hearted person.
Svet responded every inquires within an hour and generously allowed our group to check in earlier than the cabin regulation. and when we checked out, Svet told us that we could check in later than the time posted!
I've had a previous cabin experience where a cabin owner called the cleaners to clean the cabin even before my group checked out.
And the location of this cabin is surrounded by nature and a kind community which make me miss the place already.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Cabin in a quiet area”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed Friday through Sunday and it was great! The place is warm and roomy. The price wasn't bad split between 3 couples. Amenities were ample, the grill worked well, and the fireplace as well. The cabin is a bit old school looking inside, and could use some new updates, but otherwise nothing to complain about. I would certainly stay again. Property manager/owner was helpful and kind as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go615426
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lake gregory paradise ”
Reviewed 25 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Place was great nice comfy atmosphere. Price was good has everything you need beside cable but overall we loved it. We sure do plan on staying here again in the future everything was simple and easy. Owner contacts you directly to give you info which is great. Stores and restaurants are 5 mins away

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing