We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Book it, you will not be disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
Reviewed 30 November 2013

We spent 4 nights at the Four points.
First really good thing, it is 10 minutes for LAX. They have plenty of car parks and really handy location just across the road from the Shopping Centre.
The rooms were immaculate clean and spacious. Unfortunately our travel agent "forgot" to mention during booking that we are 3 (2 adults and a child) however that was rectified at reception without fuss or extra charge. Thank you Brenda!!!
We thoroughly enjoyed the all the free extras, like the fresh brewed coffee during the all morning, the cold lemon water , and finally one place that understands travellers FREE internet.
The buffet breakfast was great we just couldn’t eat anymore.
Another great thing about the location of the Four points is that you are minutes away from the LA best beaches, Santa Monica, Venice, etc.
A good tip is to join the hotel chain as you arrive, it is free and then you are entitled to 25% discount in the hotel services (including meals...)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcelo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear Guest,
It is always nice to hear when our guests have a pleasant and memorable experiences. Providing our guests with great rooms, staff who are friendly and polite are things that we proud of. We truly appreciate you recognizing those qualities. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back and we thank you for your review of the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (544)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

234 - 240 of 544 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2013

Arrived the day before Thanksgiving at 10:00 pm after a seven-hour drive. As part of the hotel package parking was included. They had no parking left because it had been sold to Park N Fly for the holiday. My husband had to park our car four blocks away in a parking lot and walk back. The area of the parking lot was not the best area. If I were a single woman doing that I would have been terrified. They next day the lot was locked up and we had to walk four huge blocks with our luggage and groceries to get the car. Last night, same thing. We are booked for four nights but looking for somewhere else to move. The room temperature has been a consistent 73 degrees all night long for both nights. You are unable to control the temperature of your room, they do it by building, switching it to heat by night and ac by day. If you run warm at night, bring extra shampoo to wash the sweat out of your heir. We stayed here once before and it was horrible, but we were told it was due to remodeling so we tried again. I cannot believe this is a Starwood property. There was a young family driving around looking for parking last night. Their kids were asleep in the back seat. They too were upset because they had the kids, and she was going to report this on Expedia. They should have had valet taking care of all of this as a courtesy to the customers. The beds were comfortable. The shower handle went round and round till you hit it right to turn off the water.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NoelleO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Guest,
I believe there has been a mistake posting this review of our hotel. Our hotel doesn't offer Park N Fly packages and we have plenty of parking available for our guests to park. Our guests have to go through the gate and pull a ticket to get it in and it is never locked up. We might have been mistaken for the Four Points LAX or the other Starwood hotels by the LAX area. Please kindly remove this review on our hotel's site.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I stayed here as a guest of a Wheel of Fortune contestant. A lot of the contestants and guests stayed here. It is a short drive from LAX and a mall is next door. Short drive to Sony Studios and Culver City restaurant area.

Beds and pillows are very comfortable and rooms spanking clean.

I really liked the bartender at the bar. Very friendly, helpful, and professional.

Breakfast is very good and is buffet style. Coffee and tea always available. Good business center and library.

If you are SPG member request room on 7th or 8th floors. NO noise.

Room Tip: Choose a high floor room away from freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 808JimP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us! We always enojy hearing that our guest's experiences were comfortable and memorable. Providing our guests with rooms that they can relax in and service that they can depend on is WOW factor for us and we appreciate you recognizing those qualities particularly our bartender. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back and we thank you for your review of our hotel.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We were recommended to this hotel by our host in Culver City. The room was not spacious, but it was very clean, with all amenities and fixtures working fine. The lounge and restaurant staffs are very attentive; we enjoyed both the happy hour and the morning breakfast buffet. The lobby is not as spacious as other hotels nearby, but again, it was clean, comfortable and inviting. The staff was also quite courteous; we needed a rental car and they referred us to Marathon, which worked out very nicely during our stay there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DougB759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback! Our goal is to ensure that every guest has a pleasant experience with us. I am glad that we met your expectations particularly our our friendly and courteous staff. Customer service is our utmost priority at this hotel and I am glad we made it happen for you during your visit. We look forward to your return to our hotel and we make sure it will be a pleasant one.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

the rooms were nice, facility in good shape.
great pool, good restaurant and breakfast.
staff were very nice and helpful.

only con: parking. you must pay 12/day. this is kinda crazy. it's not downtown anywhere. there is AMPLE parking all around. just go park at one of the 5,000 spaces at target next door.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trilobite01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. Guest satisfaction is our ultimate goal. It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your visit with us particularly our location, rooms and our friendly staff. We strive to do our best and give you comfortable and hassle free visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We booked this hotel as a starting trip for a road trip from LA - SF - Vegas.

We got into the hotel, checked in really quickly, the receptionist was kind enough to propose a few dining options (without handing us the cards which gives them personal advantages).

He also advised us on a few sports bars.

The hotel is located right across a shopping center.

We did not try the hotel breakfast, we just crossed the street and visited the shopping center for breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eldorado89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for fhe kind words. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to do our best to give you the most comfortable and memorable experience.We look forward to your return in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay. Absolutely no complaints. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. Room was clean and comfy and location was great! Didn't take us long at all to get to where we needed to go.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mclacal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPLAW, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Guest,
We truly appreciate your comments and feedback. I am glad we took good care of you and the genuine and caring attitude of the staff showed through. All the best and we will be welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Culver City
Travelodge Culver City
#4 of 8 in Culver City
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Culver City
#7 of 8 in Culver City
163 reviews
Westside
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Westside
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - LAX Airport
Extended Stay America - Los Ange...
#225 of 354 in Los Angeles
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Address: 5990 Green Valley Cir, Culver City, CA 90230-6907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Culver City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
Price Range: £108 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside 3*
Number of rooms: 195
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside is stylishly redesigned and 100% smoke free, we're within easy reach of southern California's finest, and only three miles from LAX. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside Hotel Culver City
4 Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Four Points Culver City
Sheraton Culver City
Culver City Sheraton
Culver City Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing