We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Brasil Motel(Los Angeles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
109
240
147
42
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
240
147
42
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetwestfield mallspg pointsfox hills mallsanta monicagas stationbusiness centernice poolclose to the airportlos angelesbreakfast buffetfront desk clerkconvenient locationbar and restaurantclean hotella areamarina del rey
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Hotel is very conveniently located.Friendly check- in, Matt the front desk person was very helpful and a delight to interact with.
Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good and reasonable the servers were very friendly. Would stay again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Leinad17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian-Gee-GM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Your positive feedback is much appreciated and we will certainly pass along your kind words to Matt! We value your business and thank you for staying with us.

Ian Gee, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

After reading the reviews on here AFTER I booked the hotel, I was a little worried, but I did not need to be. The check in process was easy and Brenda was really good and informative.
The room was very clean and comfortable too. Agree with the height of the loo, it is about 2ft off the ground, you are basically squatting!
The room had a fridge and coffee / tea making facilities. It also have a very large flat screen TV which would be great if all the channels listed worked, I got 5 really boring channels, so spent most of my time on the ipad. The hotel offers free wifi throughout the hotel, which is run at a very good speed.
We were located on level 3, which had a ice machine and also a vending machine for drinks although in the foyer, there are other machines that sell snacks too.

The bar was very well stocked and they run a happy hour from 5pm-7pm. Dollar off beer and half price appetisers, although we never ate so cannot comment on the food.

Parking is charged at $12 a night, so be careful of that although there is a Westfield shopping centre located across the road, and many cars we're being left there overnight.

Overall we had a great 3 night stay, and would certainly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sunny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian-Gee-GM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Sunny, thank you for your comments. Brenda is a great associate and we are indeed fortunate to have her on our Team! Will investigate the TV channel issue as this should not be a challenge with the variety of programming we generally have available. We appreciate the 'heads up'!

Ian Gee, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

The price was reasonable with a great location (right across from the mall). The room was clean and comfortable. Had a bit of trouble with the front desk. I had to call several times just to get more towels and a trundle bed.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosalyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian-Gee-GM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for your kind comments, but please accept my apologies for the poor response time from our Front Desk Team. We will follow up accordingly.
We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back.

Ian Gee, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

We stated here at the end of March and were pleased with the clean an comfy accommodations.

Loved being lose to the large Westfield Culver City mall adjacent and the proximity to beaches.

Quiet and safe area.

Would stay again however overnight parking here was twenty dollars(?)from memory.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aussiechick82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian-Gee-GM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable.

Ian Gee, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We had a couple of issues with our hotel stay, including a toilet that would not flush (which then reoccurred after fixing), and a bath that would not drain, despite bringing up the issue to management. I found the washroom EXTREMELY small for a hotel - like was it just an afterthought, or did any planning go into the floorplan?! I'm not a large individual either - 5'4", 125 lb woman. Thankfully management comp'd us a couple of buffet breakfasts on account of these issues, which we appreciated. There is also no hot tub, which was a bit of a letdown.

On to the positives: front desk staff are super friendly, the pool is a great size and actually has some depth to it, and they have a cool poolside fireplace, free coffee and tea in the morning, and loads of reasonably priced parking. The facility is right next to a fantastic mall with Nordstrom Rack, Target, Macys, and a swath of other food and shopping opportunities. If you don't mind staying a bit back from the coast, it provides good value.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank discerningdweller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian-Gee-GM, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for your positive review concerning the amenities of the hotel and our great location, so convenient to some superb shopping and central to the many attractions of the area. I am sorry to learn of the plumbing issues, which I am pleased we were able to address when brought to our attention. We value your business and trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on another occasion.

Ian Gee, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews