We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Culver City
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
San Francisco, Ca
2 reviews
“Good Value”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The location is great. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the T.V. was a 60" flat screen. There's a restaurant downstairs that served a delicious breakfast. There's also a Danish bakery around the corner worth visiting.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rickyrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    207
    108
    25
    21
See reviews for
247
100
53
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

I've stayed here with family four times in total when travelling from NZ to London and return. The rooms are spacious and clean, the staff friendly and very helpful to travellers and the location is ideal for catching the Culver City Bus/Metro Bus to anywhere in LA. Metro Cafe is an added bonus. I've stayed at other hotels in LA but this wins, hands down.

Room Tip: I've had rooms at both the front and back of the hotel and didn't have a problem with traffi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frieda025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for a few days of business meeting Feb 12 - Feb 15, for my purposes the property was top notch. It had a few critical items that made it top notch:
- Super clean rooms, smelled great
- very sincere and attentive staff
- comfortable beds and appropriate, although a bit modest furnishings
- 60" LCD flat screens with full Dish Network lineup
- the little diner Metro Cafe offers well thought out Breakfast & Lunch option daily and a slightly more upscale dinner menu 5 days a week

Combine all these things and then realize the charge a VERY fair rate.

I will be back!!!

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Andy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

This is our second stay here so we can't complain. The price is good ($120/night) for a spacious king bed hotel room. Our daughter lives in Mid City and hotel options nearby are few.

The shower water power is our biggest complaint other than the lack of aesthetics. The mattress was very good. T.v, wifi were both very good. Room is clean and maid service fine

For breakfast they provide $5 breakfast vouchers for the little restaurant next door with is very good! You can't buy much for $5 ($11 omelets) but so much better than the typical plastic eggs etc. found at newer motels such as Fairfield, Courtyard, etc..

Room Tip: Better to be in the back to avoid street noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dryFlyfisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Culver City
Ramada Culver City
#7 of 8 in Culver City
157 reviews
Sunburst Spa & Suites Motel
#8 of 8 in Culver City
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Culver Hotel
#1 of 8 in Culver City
272 reviews
Westside
Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Culver City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Culver City

Property: Travelodge Culver City
Address: 11180 Washington Pl, Culver City, CA 90232-3920
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Culver City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Culver City 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Culver City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Culver City Travelodge Hotel Culver City
Travel Lodge Culver City
Culver City Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing