We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saggy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Culver City
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank travelfam45
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (538)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

308 - 314 of 538 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2014

My work has taken me to Culver City and Santa Monica area for the past two years on just about a weekly basis and I have stayed at CC Travelodge each trip. Mayan the General Manager is always available if you have any questions or concerns and the entire staff is excellent! The staff make you feel like family. Rooms are always in tip top shape. Great parking. Great location.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank missjaneofthedesert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The location is great. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the T.V. was a 60" flat screen. There's a restaurant downstairs that served a delicious breakfast. There's also a Danish bakery around the corner worth visiting.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickyrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

I've stayed here with family four times in total when travelling from NZ to London and return. The rooms are spacious and clean, the staff friendly and very helpful to travellers and the location is ideal for catching the Culver City Bus/Metro Bus to anywhere in LA. Metro Cafe is an added bonus. I've stayed at other hotels in LA but this wins, hands down.

Room Tip: I've had rooms at both the front and back of the hotel and didn't have a problem with traffi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frieda025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Kevin O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for a few days of business meeting Feb 12 - Feb 15, for my purposes the property was top notch. It had a few critical items that made it top notch:
- Super clean rooms, smelled great
- very sincere and attentive staff
- comfortable beds and appropriate, although a bit modest furnishings
- 60" LCD flat screens with full Dish Network lineup
- the little diner Metro Cafe offers well thought out Breakfast & Lunch option daily and a slightly more upscale dinner menu 5 days a week

Combine all these things and then realize the charge a VERY fair rate.

I will be back!!!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank Andy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Sherril P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Culver City hotels
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Los Angeles Westside
0.1 mi away
Ramada Culver City
Ramada Culver City
#7 of 8 in Culver City
167 reviews
2.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Los Angeles Westside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
The Culver Hotel
The Culver Hotel
#1 of 8 in Culver City
283 reviews
2.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
0.2 mi away
Sunburst Spa & Suites Motel
Sunburst Spa & Suites Motel
#8 of 8 in Culver City
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Culver City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Culver City

Address: 11180 Washington Pl, Culver City, CA 90232-3920
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Culver City
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Culver City
Price Range: £102 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Culver City 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Culver City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Culver City Travelodge Hotel Culver City
Travel Lodge Culver City
Culver City Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing