We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”
Review of Cupertino Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Cupertino Inn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cupertino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2013

This is a great hotel. The staff is so friendly, especially the bartender Sammy. He was very nice and provided great customer service. The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful to show great places to eat in the area. The room was very nice and the bed was amazingly comfortable, I did not want to leave. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (957)
There are newer reviews for Cupertino Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

878 - 884 of 957 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2013

I stayed at Cupertino Inn hotel in the last month & I must say that the service provided was amazing. Although it is little pricy hotel, the stay was worth while. I stayed with my friends for 4 days & enjoyed all the perks in the hotel as well...Will recommend to everyone about this hotel!!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Kajol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Friendly and helpful staff, good location in the heart of Sunnyvale, great lounge chairs to relax in and a pool and spa thrown in for good measure, what else could you want!

I stayed here on business over the course of a week where the only time I actually got to see anything outside the hotel was at night in darkness (intense business week). The Cupertino Inn made my stay enjoyable and accommodated for my needs wherever possible, providing local information on shopping and dining.

Clean, comfortable and big rooms, the bed was big and comfortable, just what I needed to relax after a busy and stressful day of business discussions. Strongly recommend it.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the stair door on the Ground and 1st floor. Staff arriving early for work and o...
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Val J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Clean, comfortable and big rooms. Nice swimming pool and good location for business in the Bay Area. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, and you can have a great time in the common area with a nice wine every evening. I have stayed in this hotel several times and I strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lidia_pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Here on business and the stay is nice - consistent with the last time I stayed here. No complaints to speak of. Breakfast is available in the am and snacks are available in the early evenings. Love the comfy sitting room (more like a huge family room in sections) where I sit to watch sports of some kind. Also like how quiet my rooms have been. I will stay again.

Room Tip: just ask for a good room...preferences vary, but I like second floor on the southeast side.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I am actually embarrassed I spent $300 on this room. I stayed in a room with a king sized bed, fire place and jacuzzi tub the bed was old and rickety, I was worried it was going fall apart. The linens were average quality at best, stiff and itchy. The TV had like 10 channels. The glass doors for the shower were off the tracks and made an awful scraping noise when I attempted to open them. The water pressure was lousy, and it took like a half hour to get the bath tub to fill up enough to use the jacuzzi tub. However, the towels and bath robes were clean and plush. The room was stuffy there was no way to circulate air. The air conditioner did blow cold air, but it in general seemed like it was on its last leg. Breakfast was quite enjoyable (best thing about that place) Oh, and the High Speed Internet was FAST and I was able to get GOOD RECEPTION throughout the entire hotel. I checked out at 12:10 and I appreciated that there was not a staff member knocking at 12:01. Hotels layout was probably the most annoying part about that hotel. I feel I could gotten more for my money elsewhere any day of the week.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Looks and feels like a old hotel. Location is excellent and easy to reach. Doesnt come across as a value for money hotel. I felt it is a tad overpriced and has terrible options for breakfast. Rooms are clean and decent and good enough for a business stay though. Pool side looked great. Have seen few kids enjoying themselves in the pool.

They can improve their breakfast options and the look of the hotel. Hotel really looks aged (not in classical sense).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tn_kishore_reddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cupertino
2.5 mi away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#1 of 33 in Sunnyvale
954 reviews
0.9 mi away
Juniper Hotel
Juniper Hotel
#3 of 6 in Cupertino
389 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cupertino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Wild Palms Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel
0.7 mi away
Aloft Cupertino
Aloft Cupertino
#4 of 6 in Cupertino
247 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Domain Hotel
The Domain Hotel
#4 of 33 in Sunnyvale
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cupertino Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cupertino Inn

Address: 10889 N de Anza Blvd, Cupertino, CA 95014-6301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Cupertino
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cupertino
Price Range: £84 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cupertino Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Cupertino Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cupertino Hotel Cupertino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing