We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Cypress
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Great staff, very clean and wonderful breakfast. Comfortable beds and fantastic decor. Overall great location ( where there isn't much available ). Excellent value. Not right on the road, so very quiet and felt safe parking anywhere on property.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

444 - 450 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

stayed here for business one night, would ahve liked to have stayed for longer! beautiful, classy lobby, super helpful staff, 24-7 hot beverages available for free in the lobby, great breakfast spread, nice rooms, reliable internet; will definitely be staying here again

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Molly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Ignorany front desk, no early check in AT ALL. There is not an evening reception, and the morning hot breakfast is whatever can be thrown in a microwave. I was very disappointed even as a HH long time member.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This branch of the Hampton Inn chain was excellent. The check-in went smoothly and quickly. The rooms were inviting and clean. The extras are always wonderful, especially the free Wi-Fi connection with the room. The employees I encountered were friendly and helpful. This hotel was located off the highway a couple of miles but the location was quiet yet easily accessible to the freeway for travel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Cypress is kind of dissected by huge roadways in every direction. But this hotel is tucked into a small business park, and the result is a sort of oasis from the constant movement of the day hours. They have lovely beds, clean rooms and bathrooms and an excellent choice of breakfast options (and it's not breakfast out of a box). Didn't use the pool area, but some did, and it seemed clean and relatively quiet. Good parking and the exterior of the hotel is appealing and spotless. Front desk staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgable about the area. We had a good two-night stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alpetor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Cypress is a few miles from Anaheim. The breakfast was good- waffles are my favorites and if you are leaving early or no time to sit and eat they have these to go bags. The hotel is located in an industrial park area- but nice and clean with plenty of restaurants and Costco near by. I picked this area because of the value and location. It is at least $50 less than all the hotels/ motels around Disney. It included a nice free breakfast, large room (no fridge and microwave), quiet area, free wifi, fee parking, and clean.

I'm giving it a 4 because the staff weren't that friendly but they weren't rude either. They did their job without all the extra how are you stuff. The beds were adequate but a bit soft for my taste.

I would recommend this place and stay here again on our next visit.

Room Tip: All sides seems pretty quiet except you can hear Disney's Fireworks
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familytrip36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The hotel was in a good, quiet location.The room lacked a fridge. The noise from above floor from kids jumping around was louder than it should have been. However, overall stay was satisfying. Excellent breakfast. Fast check-in/check-out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kakethia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cypress
0.9 mi away
HYATT house Cypress/Anaheim
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Cypress Anaheim/Orange County
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seal Beach
2.7 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 19 in Buena Park
1,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress

Address: 10900 Yamaha Way, Cypress, CA 90630-5125
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Cypress
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Cypress
Price Range: £89 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The is Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress hotel close to major businesses including Yamaha, Vans Inc. and Mitsubishi. We offer free hot breakfast daily and free internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn La/Orange County/Cypress Hotel Cypress
Hampton Inn Cypress
Cypress Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Orange County / Cypress

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing