We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome breakfast!! ”
Review of Boulevard Cafe

Boulevard Cafe
Ranked #2 of 278 Restaurants in Daly City
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Elevated American Comfort Food serving breakfast, lunch & dinner from 9am-9pm every day! Currently Open for Patio Dining and Take-Out Only. Delivery also available via Doordash, Postmates, or Uber Eats.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We loved visiting here when staying in Daly City! The breakfast was delicious - I particularly recommend the blueberry pancakes. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back one day!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank EJanB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2016

First of all, from the outside this didn't even look open. Once inside, it's huge and lively! Mom's Meatloaf hit the spot. The meatloaf and mashed potatoes were topped with onion rings. I couldn't eat it all and didn't want to take. A goody bag back to the hotel. Prices were good and portions generous!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sharonkayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We come here frequently because this is a family friendly place with a delicious menu of elevated diner-style food, with american classics, some italian dishes, and mediterranean-style dishes in a restored 50's style. Love the lamb burger, their salmon/orzo pasta dish, the shrimp/feta/hearts of palm salad, even the meatloaf is delicious. Good breakfast and sandwiches too. This is one of this places where everyone can find something they want to eat. It is a large restaurant but popular, especially on weekends for brunch and dinner, so be prepared for a wait if you go at prime times. They have a comfortable wait area.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Starling1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Day or night, small group or large, the service is quick and the food delicious. We really appreciate the early bird menu.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Shelawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Great food ! Good service good drinks ..food is exceptional we had calamari and seafood pasta ... Perfectly cook.... Thank you

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 726rjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Boulevard Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Boulevard Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.