We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Like in 5 stars hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlazia Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Atlazia Apartments
GreenLeadersGold level
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Like in 5 stars hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

Absolutely wonderful place to stay , to relax, to enjoy the time! All things are of the top quality - furniture, quality of linen, room size, decoration, view, communication, service, welcoming, the best food of the island is next door - TO STEKI taverna - just all. We will be back for sure, it worth it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
10
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

My wife and I stayed at Atlazia Apartments in Alinda,Leros for five days in July 2013.
A large well equipped,neat and clean apartment with a wide terrace, overlooking the
beautiful,calm,cool,azure sea. Only a narrow road in between. The place is owned
and operated by a wonderful couple. Warm,friendly and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere.
Next door is a very good taverna To Steki. We are definitely going back to Atlazia for
a longer holiday.
Levend&Sezen Tezucan Istanbul Turkey

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ltezucan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

As every years I'm came back and had the pleasure to find many improvements: new furniture, new television ( flat). The apartments are recently renewed. They are suitable and confortable even for winter time. The owners are so nice and kindly. They care personally of every particular.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexthebest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2012

The appartments are full of facilities (air conditioning, radiator for winter time, whashing machine, microwave, iron and iron table, hair drier). The furniture is of a very high level (wodden floor, doble windows). Is in a quiet and very good position in front of a stunning sandy beach where you have free of charge your own Sun bed and umbrella. Is situated close to a wondefull restaurant where you can have the best food (fish or steak as you want) of the island with few money. I'll be back there for sure next year!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexthebest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alinda
0.7 mi away
Marilen Hotel
Marilen Hotel
#4 of 13 in Leros
4.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alea Mare Hotel
Alea Mare Hotel
#1 of 2 in Alinda
4.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alinda Hotel
Alinda Hotel
#3 of 13 in Leros
4.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Crithonis Paradise Hotel
0.1 mi away
Saraya Resort
Saraya Resort
#2 of 5 in Alinda
5.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.4 mi away
Leros Princess Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlazia Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlazia Apartments

Property: Atlazia Apartments
Address: Alinda, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Leros > Alinda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Alinda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Atlazia Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing