We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty but a little pricey” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casino Restaurant at Two Bunch Palms

Casino Restaurant at Two Bunch Palms
Price range: US$20 - US$40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sonoma, California
Level Contributor
75 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Tasty but a little pricey”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2013

This was a good find for a "fancy" dinner out... Lovely setting and good service. The food was also very good and we would return!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank meelk45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    16
    11
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level Contributor
73 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Delicious fresh tasting breakfast, lunch and dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2012

I stayed at TBP just recently and ate here for breakfast, try the vegetable omelet with egg whites, lunch, try the turkey burger and gazpacho and dinner, the beef carpaccio is excellent, so is the lamb and the vegetable ravioli. Everything tastes fresh, I know they grow a lot of the ingredients on the property and comes out promptly. Service is friendly and the dinner courses were spaced out well.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxnard, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Yum!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2012

This was gourmet dining at a reasonable price!! We had baked portobello mushrooms with spinach and not one but TWO poached eggs with a magical sauce, assorted fresh fruit and a hot, VERY fresh croissant for breakfast. The price was only $10!! And the service was outstanding! Need I say more?

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank barb380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Studio City
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“yummy food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2012

Loved the Salmon dinner, it was fresh and good. Service was great and great ambiance. I always love to come here.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bettina64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fresh.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2012

The food was not seasoned consistently. My lunch was over-salted, and breakfast was under-salted. Service was slow even though the restaurant was not very busy at all. But the food seemed fresh, and organic.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casino Restaurant at Two Bunch Palms also viewed

Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Casino Restaurant at Two Bunch Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing