We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“restaurant”

Casino Restaurant at Two Bunch Palms
Price range: US$20 - US$40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“restaurant”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Good to not have to leave the grounds for meals
Missed the morning option previously offered to have buffet selections/included in room fee rather than sit-down meal.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RC O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    16
    11
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“GREAT”
Reviewed 17 August 2013

The food is healthy and very good. The service is excellent. You do not need to leave the property if should not want to do so.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norcal
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“I ate here for almost every meal...”
Reviewed 1 July 2013

This restaurant is yummy! I love sitting out on the deck and enjoying the view of the mountains. I ate breakfast and dinner here and love the blended juices for lunch. When I am here, I don't want to leave the property and Casino always has been tasty!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mskbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Level Contributor
79 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful restaurant”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

They let you dine in your robe fresh from the hot spring. Great view and menu selections. Service was also good.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank AltheaH2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Relaxing, quiet and romantic”
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Nice restaurant with great mountain views, romantic and comfortable. You may actually go to this restaurant in your bathrobe and slippers. The food is well-prepared. We go there often, so we do get a bit tired of the same menu. But we love to eat outdoors and we enjoy not having to leave this lovely property to find a place to eat in the city.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robin7333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casino Restaurant at Two Bunch Palms also viewed

Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Casino Restaurant at Two Bunch Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing