We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa
Nearby Hotels
Two Bunch Palms(Desert Hot Springs)
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miracle Springs Resort and Spa(Desert Hot Springs)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuscan Springs Hotel and Spa(Desert Hot Springs)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Palms Resort and Spa(Desert Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyundae Resort And Spa(Desert Hot Springs)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Morocco Inn & Day Spa(Desert Hot Springs)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$464
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$424
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
192
232
125
42
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
232
125
42
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolpalm springsmineral waterspa roomhot tubbottle of champagneopen hoursfire pitpalm desertcontinental breakfastking roomrelaxing staymini fridgepool towelsbring your ownget awayjoshua tree national park
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2012

Great customer service, nice rooms, view, relaxing, great migun massage bed treatments etc. My husband and I had a great experience and I recommend to the world to make this one of your choices when traveling in the area and I'm also coming back! It was my first visiting Palm Springs.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TeenaTINYO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

This was a very good resort with excellent mineral water and a beautiful and covenient lay out.
The staff was very helpful and polite, especially a great thanks to the manager Ella and also Olga who is in charge of maintenance. My wife and I had a wonderful time and will be definitely returning for another wonderful stay.

December 2012 Raisa and Isaac

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank isaacraisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2012 via mobile

Very nice staff. soleil suite #123 very clean. Love the hardwood floors and cream and red Turkish motif. The in-room private hot springs pool is so romantic. Don't judge this place by location or the building exterior. If you want room service, party atmosphere or nearby 4 star clubs or restaurants, this isn't your place. But if you want clean, peaceful and romantic with 24 hr hot springs pools, free 9 am yoga and a private 2 person hit springs pool in your room, book a soleil suite.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eatdrinktravel86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2012

My wife and I spent Thanksgiving weekend here. The staff was amazing, the customer service experience was excellent and the amenities were clean and up to date. A clean and friendly environment for family or couples to relax and enjoy. We are booking our next weekend get-a-way here again and will stay in the spa suite this time. A special thank You to Lou, the security guard. This man went above and beyond our expectations and even surprised us with a bottle of champagne since it was our anniversary. Always smiling, always happy to assist you in making your stay a pleasant one. Thank You Lou. Hope to see you soon.
Carmine

Room Tip: 2nd level rooms are better than ground floor as they are less noisy.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ca d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2012

I was with my family(my husband and 7 month old daughter) and our friends(another couple without a child). We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on Thanksgiving and enjoyed every second. It's a clean, friendly and calm place where you can have fun and rest.
We are planning to go there again on New Year but this time for 3 nights and with total of 6 families (17 people).
PS . Special "thank you" to Ella -manager
and Jereck - barman

Room Tip: Double queens are bigger and have balconies than 1 queens. There is not a big price difference.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Irina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews