We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miracle Springs Resort and Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa(Desert Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Two Bunch Palms(Desert Hot Springs)
US$397
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyundae Resort And Spa(Desert Hot Springs)
US$83
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Morocco Inn & Day Spa(Desert Hot Springs)
US$200
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sagewater Spa(Desert Hot Springs)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hope Springs(Desert Hot Springs)
Reviews (1,287)
Filter reviews
1,287 results
Traveller rating
380
433
216
109
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
433
216
109
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscapri restaurantpalm springshot springspool viewopen hourshot poolsbig poolpoolside roomspring poolsget awaycoffee makerlove this placejoshua treemineral waterstanleyspamassage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,112 - 1,117 of 1,287 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Only spent the day at this very nice resort, but it was a relaxing place to be, would definitely go again. Had a deep tissue massage by Daryl, it was excellent. He took away pain I have had for a long time. If you go to this great place, don't miss a massage and then relax in hot tubs.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zumba52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

We go to this Resort about 4 times a year. We like it. The hotel in general is well kept and clean. They have various sizes of mineral pools that can be used from early morning to night, plus drinking the healthy mineral water. We use the massage, sauna and other services such as facials. Clean dressing area, with lockers, robe, towels, showers, and wonderful mineral water in pitchers with lemon, orange or cucumber. A variety of professional massage's are available. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food is a very reasonable price. This is a place to sun, rest and rejuvenate, whether you are by yourself, a couple or a group. Europeans will enjoy this resort for "the taking of the waters".

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

The food was delicious. The service from MARI CALLOW rocked, she was swamped behind the bar but kept her cool and her smile the whole night. The atmosphere was laid back and old school....I will be back again and again and again.....Thanks Miracle Springs...and thanks Mari!

Molly B.

Room Tip: All rooms are great..try to grab one by the pool.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank molly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

We spent a weekend here for my birthday in January. We liked it so much, we're going back in March. Nice, not pretensious, pleasant facility. Love the multiple pools and the fact that they're open 24/7. Not many dining options, but the rooms do have frig and microwave, so BYOF. Oh, the only negative is the towels - thin and not to large. Simple solution is to bring your own. We both had a massage and loved the spa.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms let you walk out your door to the pools.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynv130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Miracle Springs is a one of the largest hotels in Desert Hot Springs, the advantages of this are lots of pools and pricing for the day spa/massage. One of the things I found charming was the staff, I was considering getting a massage and so I asked a staff member passing by about the spa, her name was Michelle and she did not hesitate to inform me that she was a therapist. She was kind enough to inform me on each massage and even recommended a combination due to my issues. This was great because Im really don't know to much about massages it made my experience comfortable and convenient. The restaurant was not bad either although a bit $$$ it was definitely authentic italian. The hotel for the money and location is a great place to stay rooms are large and comfortable but the pools, dinning and spa are definitely the spotlight of the stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews