We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Birthday relaxation & Massage” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Miracle Springs Resort and Spa
Hemet, California, United States
1 review
“Birthday relaxation & Massage”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2012

I have been visiting Miracle Springs Resort for Years now, I started when my children were young and just in School at there Community Christian field trip and now they too come to get Massages with Daryl DeVaney and relax in the spas and at the Hotel. Daryl DeVaney is great! I come to him every chance I can and tell every one I know, Go to Daryl... My son Josh lifts weights and really had a great deep tissue massage. Thank you Daryl....Tina

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    333
    380
    186
    94
    122
See reviews for
319
388
81
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (338)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

I loved being at Miracle Springs. The setting and pools were beautiful and very clean.
The spa was outstanding and so relaxing. I had a fabulous pedicure from Idell and a
great massage from A.J. I definitely want to go back soon!

Room Tip: 227 was too dark. Ask for a sunny room with a good view. 227 was not noisy, however.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lindalmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poway, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

I have been to the Miracle Springs Resort and Spa several times over the last 10 years. The service here is amazing. The staff is friendly and thoughtful ( a maid actually came to the parking lot to give me a pillow i had left behind while checking out!). The spa is great and i had a wonderful massage from Daryl DeVaney (Highly recommend getting a massage here!!!). I have stayed at many high end resorts and spas. While the rooms are definitely not luxurious, they are clean and HUGE. The property is well lit and well maintained. We enjoyed several meals in the restaurant (which was one of our favorites in town and is now in the hotel).

Overall, i wish they would update the bedding and rooms, but will absolutely stay here again. You cannot beat the price or the service.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warren
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

Only spent the day at this very nice resort, but it was a relaxing place to be, would definitely go again. Had a deep tissue massage by Daryl, it was excellent. He took away pain I have had for a long time. If you go to this great place, don't miss a massage and then relax in hot tubs.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zumba52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Mirage, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

We go to this Resort about 4 times a year. We like it. The hotel in general is well kept and clean. They have various sizes of mineral pools that can be used from early morning to night, plus drinking the healthy mineral water. We use the massage, sauna and other services such as facials. Clean dressing area, with lockers, robe, towels, showers, and wonderful mineral water in pitchers with lemon, orange or cucumber. A variety of professional massage's are available. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food is a very reasonable price. This is a place to sun, rest and rejuvenate, whether you are by yourself, a couple or a group. Europeans will enjoy this resort for "the taking of the waters".

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Monica, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

The food was delicious. The service from MARI CALLOW rocked, she was swamped behind the bar but kept her cool and her smile the whole night. The atmosphere was laid back and old school....I will be back again and again and again.....Thanks Miracle Springs...and thanks Mari!

Molly B.

Room Tip: All rooms are great..try to grab one by the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank molly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

We spent a weekend here for my birthday in January. We liked it so much, we're going back in March. Nice, not pretensious, pleasant facility. Love the multiple pools and the fact that they're open 24/7. Not many dining options, but the rooms do have frig and microwave, so BYOF. Oh, the only negative is the towels - thin and not to large. Simple solution is to bring your own. We both had a massage and loved the spa.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms let you walk out your door to the pools.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lynv130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Desert Hot Springs hotels
2.0 mi away
Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa
Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Wate...
#8 of 22 in Desert Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
0.1 mi away
Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel
Desert Hot Springs Spa Hotel
#19 of 22 in Desert Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 426 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lido Palms Resort and Spa
Lido Palms Resort and Spa
#10 of 22 in Desert Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Tuscan Springs Hotel and Spa
Tuscan Springs Hotel and Spa
#11 of 22 in Desert Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
1.9 mi away
Two Bunch Palms
Two Bunch Palms
#5 of 22 in Desert Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Spring  Resort & Spa
The Spring Resort & Spa
#3 of 22 in Desert Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miracle Springs Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miracle Springs Resort and Spa

Property: Miracle Springs Resort and Spa
Address: 10625 Palm Dr, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240-2534
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Desert Hot Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Desert Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Miracle Springs Resort and Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Miracle Springs Resort & Spa presents an array of elegant spa therapies and beauty treatments in a relaxing hot springs resort environment with spectacular mountain views and miraculous healing waters. 110 large rooms and suites surround a lushly landscaped acre of 8 natural hot mineral water pools and Jacuzzis open 24 hours. Poolside and mini-suite rooms have private patios with easy access to the pools. Balconied rooms overlook the pool courtyard and mountain view rooms enjoy a spectacular view of the San Jacintos. 4 Vacation Villas are fully furnished 3-bedroom homes adjacent to the resort with easy access to all hotel services. Enjoy fine indoor & outdoor dining at The Capri Restaurant & Bar. Miracle Springs Resort & Spa is the perfect weekend escape from LA or a gorgeous venue for your wedding, corporate event or banquet, or group retreat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Miracle Springs Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miracle Springs Hotel Desert Hot Springs
Miracle Springs Desert Hot

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing