We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Its a Starbucks” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Malibu, California
2 reviews
“Its a Starbucks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2013

It is so nice to have starbucks early in the morning , still the best. I love their mocha and banana bread. But they always something new , worth to try.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank PRESIDENTM_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    4
    6
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Joshua Tree, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A local home away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2013

The local Starbucks has become a meeting place for locals and a way to meet new friends. The service is great and the locals and visitors are pleasant and welcoming.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hilary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indio, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“dislike”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2013

DO NOT GO HERE! I love Starbucks but they just have very bad customer service. Every time I go there is a line. Most of the times they don't follow special instructions.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santee, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“They are fast making each customer dring. i always like Starbucks.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2012

They didn't get my order right but they're made me a new one for me. That was nice. One of my faverite drink is Caramel Frappucino. They did very good job.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lompoc, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always A Hit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2012

How could you go wrong with a great cup of Starbucks.
Always a nice variety!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jesslyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
Desert Hot Springs, California Desert
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing