We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best naked shrimp and excellent chicken curry!”
Review of Thai Harmony Cafe - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Thai Harmony Cafe
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best naked shrimp and excellent chicken curry!”
Reviewed 31 January 2013

This place has authentic tai food. It is small and family owned. They have really good Tia food at a good price! Highly recommend the naked shrimp!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jacklovesshannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Diamond Bar, California
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amerci pizza & Pasta”
Reviewed 5 September 2012

I believe this restaurant has been closed two or three years ago, This restaurant is changed to a Tai food restaurant..

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank chien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, consistant quality, friendly owners.”
Reviewed 22 December 2011

This is my favorite local restaurant although I usually just call in for take out. I get food here at least once a week and everything I've ever ordered has been well prepared, fresh, and delicious. The quantities are ample and the staff is very friendly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Fishfarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Bar, California
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Fast, Clean and Friendly”
Reviewed 13 December 2011

I am a big fan of their yellow and pad thai. The owners of the restaurant serve and take your order making this a very personal and friendly atmosphere.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chadpallen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Bar, California
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Best Thai food in San Gabriel:”
Reviewed 5 December 2011

I loved the food in this small restaurant. The flavors of the spices they use make the food very aromatic and very tasty. They also use a variety of fresh vegetables which is great for vegetarians and vegans. And most of all the food is not garlicky and you do not wake up the next day with a garlic taste in your mouth. The only drawback is restroom is in the back of the restaurant and not easily accessible and also there is no bar to serve you any alcohol. They also have a delivery service, if you'd like the delicious Thai meal at home.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shachi2158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Harmony Cafe also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing