We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin - Pleasanton
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Dublin
Fairfield, California, USA
2 reviews
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Excellent stay overall..... The rooms were very spacious and clean. Also very quiet, like most hotels, I didn't hear my neighbors on either side of my room. The only suggestion I have is they need to improve on their breakfast. But overall very satisfied with my stay!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 820kimberleyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    123
    98
    47
    17
    13
See reviews for
106
55
22
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Modesto, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Spacious room, excellent bed, clean and very nice. Slept Great! Speedy and easy check in. Very small pool and hot tub, but they were very clean. Breakfast did not include eggs, but they did have a variety of yogurt and string cheese as well as a variety of juices. I would not hesitate to book here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolon, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Will stay again. I liked the room, hot tub and free breakfast. The wifi could be better. The hotel is a great location. Walking distance from many different types of restaurants. ...........................................

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor, Montana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

We needed to be centrally located for 3 days... Close to BART and Danville and Castro Valley.
Nice, clean and well taken care of. Good breakfast bar with good selection. Most amenities one would want with an IHOP next door.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meridian, Idaho
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at this LaQuinta. We did pay a few dollars extra for a larger room with sofa and kitchenette area. Well worth it. We had an issue with mold on the shower curtain which we informed the front desk of as we left to visit family. We had a fresh new curtain by the time we returned and an adjustment to the bill which we hadn't even requested. Bed and bedding were very comfortable and we both have bad backs. We travel with a memory foam topper but we didn't have to use it. Breakfast is extensive in a big airy room and we never had problems finding a place to sit. My only complaint about breakfast is whatever mystery meat they use for breakfast sausage, they could really stand to find something better. My husband said it tasted like the worst meatloaf he ever had. But there were plenty of other options to choose from including biscuits, gravy, hashbrowns, waffles, fresh fruit, canned fruit and cottage cheese, cereals and hot cinnamon rolls; I don't know how anyone could complain about the breakfast. We had a bit of hallway noise outside our second floor room in the middle of our last night which I understand was very bad on the first floor. I will only bring this up because I heard a very unreasonable woman rant about it at the desk and in case she or others give a bad review based on that.... my understanding is that a large wedding party came in and got so out of hand that management had to call the police. Other than that, what can they do? Be reasonable people! Blame the selfish inconsiderate people who caused the problem and chalk it up to a bad experience that was not the fault of the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 4luvtravellin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dublin/Pleasanton
0.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pleasanton at the Club
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Dublin
Holiday Inn Dublin
#3 of 6 in Dublin
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Pleasanton Inn
1.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dublin - Hacienda Dr.
0.5 mi away
Larkspur Landing Pleasanton
Larkspur Landing Pleasanton
#7 of 14 in Pleasanton
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin - Pleasanton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin - Pleasanton

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin - Pleasanton
Address: 6275 Dublin Blvd, Dublin, CA 94568-7573
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin - Pleasanton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin - Pleasanton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin - Pleasanton
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin - Pleasanton Hotel Dublin
Holiday Inn Dublin
La Quinta Dublin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing