We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“O melhor custo x benefício de nossa viagem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/El Segundo
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in El Segundo
Reviewed 4 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonardoAlmeidaBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (605)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

580 - 586 of 605 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
Thank Ash750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FredTravelStuttgart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USA1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nutnut6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Segundo hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn LAX/El Segundo
0.4 mi away
Cambria LAX
Cambria LAX
#4 of 13 in El Segundo
112 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place LAX El Segundo
Hyatt Place LAX El Segundo
#3 of 13 in El Segundo
1,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel LAX - El Segundo
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lax EL Segundo
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Los Angeles LAX / El Segundo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/El Segundo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/El Segundo

Address: 2000 East Mariposa Avenue, El Segundo, CA 90245-5027
Region: United States > California > El Segundo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in El Segundo
#5 Business Hotel in El Segundo
Price Range: £95 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/El Segundo 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/El Segundo is ideally located near Hermosa Beach and 10 minutes from Los Angeles International Airport (LAX). Our hotel in El Segundo provides complimentary shuttle service to and from LAX (4:30am - 12am) as well as free wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Our state-of-the-art lobby features flexible, inviting work spaces and a GoBoard® digital information center where users can check news, weather and airport conditions. The lobby is also home to The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®, our on-site American restaurant serving healthy breakfast and dinner options as well as specialty Starbucks® beverages and evening cocktails. Our LAX hotel is situated near a variety of Fortune 500 company offices, including Chevron, Mattel and Oracle, as well as a number of beautiful local beaches. During downtime, guests can relax in our outdoor swimming pool or stay in shape at our well-equipped fitness center. Book your stay at our Courtyard hotel in El Segundo, CA! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Los Angeles LAX/El Segundo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Lax/El Segundo Hotel El Segundo
Courtyard Los Angeles Lax
Courtyard El Segundo
El Segundo Courtyard
El Segundo Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing