We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
42 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$175
View deal
FindHotel
US$45
View deal
Prestigia.com
US$121
View deal
Trip.comUS$129
Agoda.comUS$441
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,680)
Filter reviews
4,680 results
Traveller rating
3,828
643
166
36
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,828
643
166
36
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asterias restaurant pool bar main bar the hotel manager animation team private pool all inclusive package side sea view pebble beach main building a la carte relaxing holiday plenty of sunbeds rhodes town half board restaurant staff fantastic hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,707 - 1,712 of 4,680 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

There were our second time very good vocations in Atrium Palace! The beautiful territory,fine food, friendly personal! Thanks to all personal of restaurant, and to our waiter Costas!!! We hope to be there next summer!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julleta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtriumHotels, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to accommodate you for a second time and we’re delighted to hear that you had another great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next summer for a third time.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I've spent a month in the hotel with my family and it was such a plesaure staying there. Rooms were very cozy and comfortable, food is GREAT! I enjoyed it! Thank you

P.S. My dad doesn't speak English or Greek so he wasn't able to order food, because he only speaks Russian, but there's was a waiter named Kostas who helped him a lot. Actually, he's the best guy over there. Thank you man! we remember you!

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Davidsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtriumHotels, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review. It’s delightful to hear that you had a great stay at Atrium Palace and we wish to accommodate you again next summer.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We usually find something to grumble about; not this time.
The rooms, the service, food, drinks.....all first class. We had a lovely time.
Everything had been worked out; large screens in the lounge for the football; entertainment every evening. Dance groups, singers, bands. Most enjoyable.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtriumHotels, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for the review. We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next summer.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

After staying in Lindos, i want to thank one hotel which is one of the best and most beautiful family hotel in rhodes... with excellent food that is authentic Greek.
For breakfast, they give you fresh orange juice cafe or tea.. always with a smile... especially Kostas .. who is a bonus for this hotel.....one boy who speaks russian, English, all while having fun.......i just want to thank all the staff great visit and amazing service, all while making my family smile the whole time I will happy to see you again=]

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtriumHotels, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the service provided so much. We would be really happy to accommodate you again.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Arrived back today from Atrium Palace after an exceptional stay. We were very well looked after by Chrysanthi (reservations) and Kiki at reception and all of the staff. Everyone was gracious and generous.

Great breakfast - brilliant Greek Yoghurt and fruit - personal favourite, but all the usual and plenty of it. Really helpful staff topping up coffee and juices

Nice restaurent on the beach front with 10pc off for guests. Staff very helpful in recommending options for my very diet fussy daughter

There were five of us, my wife, myself daughter and son and girlfriend the latter 3 in their late teens and early 20s.

My wife and I with daughter stayed in a fantastic Presidential Suite right on the front with un-interrupted views of the sea and beach. Own private garden with Jacuzzi, good size pool and loungers. So if you wanted to get away from the (many) great hotel pools then this was perfect. Huge rooms great beds luxury bathrooms also with Jacuzzi baths. Son and girlfriend stayed in good sized and modern suite with half sea view - were very happy there.

Its a short taxi ride Euro14 to Lindos. Beautiful Acroplolis and best get to the top by Donkey - remarkable value at Euro5 to the top (walk down). Lots of really good restaurants

Ice bar recommended visit (proper ice bar -6 degrees) and restaurent attached is great too

Near the hotel (stroll across the road) is Milos restaurent - great fish and Tim is a brilliant local host. For pool and football addicts there is a snack bar near by too if you want a break from the hotel.

Food and drink prices over all good. Quality of food generally is fantastic (and i am pretty fussy)

Transfer costs from airport - arranged by hotel - nice big merc 60 Euro

Overall a great 8 day holiday and recommend Atrium Palace and the area - excellent value for money - we booked direct and took Thomson flight booked separately

Room tip: modern rooms (junior suites) round pool and the suites toward the sea.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikehobday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AtriumHotels, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for the review. It’s our pleasure to hear that you had a great stay and were pleased by the hotel. We also thank you for recommending us and wish to accommodate all of you again next summer.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews