We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Daniel Luxury Apartments & Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kalathos
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2014

These apartments are brand new and are really lovely, all mod cons including a dishwasher and washing machine. We stayed in the apartment for two people and although the lounge was not that large the kitchen area was great and the bedroom very large and airy and I agree with the other review about the beds and the pillows being very comfortable, a bonus as well was the apartment was cleaned every day which do not usually get in apartments and also no extra charge for the air con which you really need. The pool area was nice with a lovely pool sunbeds and parasols. Kalathos is a really nice place with a few good restaurants, I recommend Milos. Stergos and the family very helpful and very friendly and I would definatly recommend these apartments and hopefully we will return again at a later date.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lizziemiltonkeynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielLuxApts, Manager at Daniel Luxury Apartments & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stayed in a brand new 2 bed apartment and what luxury at a great price. Everything has been thought of and the finishing touches in the rooms where amazing. Lovely bathroom and kitchen, three balconys and a massive bed which I slept like a baby every night.
Lovely pool which I used everyday and plenty of comfatable sun beds. Wi fi everywhere including the pool area and very fast.
Kalathos is great and I would recommend Castillo for a great breakfast 5 minute walk down the road.
Great location for exploring rhodes with Lindos and Lardos 10 minutes away.
I would absolutely recommend these apartments and for the price you pay with everything in I got a real bargain. I will be definitely returning here again soon and can't see myself staying anywhere else
.

Room Tip: Breakfast at Castillo is lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clarktoppcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielLuxApts, Διευθυντής at Daniel Luxury Apartments & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Thank you So much. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be here for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglio gli appartamenti situati dal lato mare, quelli lato montagna danno sulla statale principal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 344piero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank clotilde c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank igalasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lorenzo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kalathos
22.6 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,935 reviews
15.8 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#7 of 70 in Faliraki
356 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lindos Mare Hotel
Lindos Mare Hotel
#4 of 30 in Lindos
1,518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Lindos White Hotel and Suites
2.8 mi away
Lindos Sun Hotel
Lindos Sun Hotel
#10 of 30 in Lindos
718 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lindos Village Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Daniel Luxury Apartments & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Daniel Luxury Apartments & Hotel

Address: Kalathos 85102, Greece (Formerly Daniel Hotel)
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kalathos
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Kalathos
Price Range: £45 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Daniel Luxury Apartments & Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daniel Luxury Apartments is a unique 4* ApartHotel located at Lindos area in Kalathos Village, Renovated in 2014. It is situated only 600 meters away from Kalathos Beach and a five minute drive from Lindos Village. Daniel Luxury Apartments offer 1 and 2 bedroom apartments full of amenities and services. It is your Home Away from Home. The 27 Apartment Complex is located in the center of the island giving you quick access to the whole island. Transportation is very convenient with regular bus service and taxis. At the surroundings you may find services such as Pharmacy, Supermarket, Bakery, Restaurants and bars. It is the perfect location for a relaxing and stress free holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Daniel Luxury Apartments & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daniel Hotel Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing