We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean, price was right.”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Town House Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Town House Inn
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Saratoga Springs, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean, price was right.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2010

We stayed at the Town House Inn for a week. We got the 2 bedroom with 4 double beds, and a hide away sofa. The rooms were clean and large. It isn't the worlds nicest hotel, but for $85 bucks a night for beds for everyone, it worked for us. The clerk was pleasant, and we always had clean towels for 6. Fairfield was a nice town to stay in, close to outlet malls, Travis AFB, San Francisco (about 35 minutes away). The pool was clean, it's not heated, so it was quite cold. Only my 13 year old son was brave enough to jump in. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rscottle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    2
    5
    3
    7
See reviews for
4
5
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2008

very basic, clean. I called back to stay again, I asked for the rate, and asked if they were pretty full. I did not want to drive there just to find out they're full. She said quickly, "Why you worry about everything? Thank you GOODBYE!" and she hung up. So if you don't mind occasional low rate service stay there. I did NOT go back there.

Stayed March 2008
Helpful?
2 Thank Dude89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Fairfield hotels

California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2007

Needed a cheap room for the night for a family of 3. This hotel delivered. Clerk was pleasant. Stayed during the week. Pool was not heated, but clean. Non-smoking 2-bed room was a deal for the price. Have seen lot worse rooms from Motel 6 & Days Inn. A/C was excellent-not noisy. WiFi worked great. Chinese restaurant next door is good. This hotel is strictly for sleeping in. No fancy anything. If your NOT looking for the Ritz, this hotel should be on your list of possible overnight locations. Will be back.....

Stayed August 2007
Helpful?
5 Thank SOZO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2006

I have stayed at the Town House Inn several times and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and cleanliness of the room. The room was much larger than expected for an economy hotel. If you are looking for a clean place to stay at a reasonable price, this is a good choice.

  • Stayed February 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairfield
1.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#12 of 17 in Fairfield
3.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Suisun City Waterfront
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
2.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fairfield - Napa Valley
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Town House Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Town House Inn

Property: Town House Inn
Address: 2170 North Texas Street, Fairfield, CA 94533
Region: United States > California > Fairfield
Amenities:
Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Town House Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Priceline so you can book your Town House Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing