We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Cordelia Inn
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Rooms have been recently upgraded. Very modern, very fresh! Room smelled fresh as soon as we opened the door. Hotel was close to the Santa Clara Mission which we wanted to see. The breakfast was quite basic, though and the dining area was very small, three tables

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Cordelia Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

184 - 190 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2013

We stayed at the Best western Cordelia Inn because of it's convenient location to San Francisco, Sonoma and Sacramento. We were very pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning exceeded our expectations. We would recommend this hotel highly. a great value!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

The Best Western Cordelia was a good location for us to stay for our recent trip to Napa, CA. It was comfortable and close enough for our tours through wine country. The breakfast was good.......variety and taste. This was the first time I saw a make your own pancake machine......very easy and tasty. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Irene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and the people who work here are super nice!! My car was broken down on vacation and the hotel staff made me feel welcome and made my situation a bit easier with the hotel, new home for a week!! Pool was really clean for my children to play in and the hotel made us feel safe during our stay...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maureen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

The room was nice and clean. Internet was quick. Hotel was in area that was easily accessible to nearby restaurants. Quiet stay. The pool could have been nice if it was heated. We did not eat breakfast at hotel so we can't review, but we did walk to a nearby Denny's.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jonathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We took a short trip to see family. Hotel was freeway close and just down the street from a family center that included miniature golf, a large arcade, go carts, batting cage, etc. Good for family with children. Breakfast included healthy items, i.e. yogurt, variety of juices, hard boiled eggs, and some non-sugary cereals.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marilyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

The BW Cordelia Inn is located in the California mountains north of the Napa Valley area. It is located in close proximity to Clear Lake, the largest fresh water lake in California. It is easily accessible and is in close proximity to good restaurants and shopping. The facility appears to be fairly new. Rooms are oriented to the outter perimeter of the facility with a large atrium in the center. There is a small, but excellent restaurant, as welll as a lounge, and indoor swimming pool on the ground floor. There are seating areas (couch and arm chairs with a coffee table) at opposite ends of each floor overlooking the first floor area. Altogether a nice facility for couples or families visiting the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fairfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Cordelia
Comfort Inn Cordelia
#9 of 17 in Fairfield
212 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
4.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Fairfield/Napa Valley CA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Cordelia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Cordelia Inn

Address: 4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fairfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range: £75 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cordelia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Cordelia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cordelia Hotel Fairfield
Best Western Fairfield
Fairfield Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing